We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Economical and Convenient choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Element Denver Park Meadows
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lone Tree
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The room was very clean and the bright bathroom with walk in shower with rain head was an added plus. The beds were comfortable and the room was plenty of space for two. It was nice to have a full size fridge and kitchenette, although we didn't use it for much more than bottled water and dinner leftovers. The provided breakfast was decent, although nothing to write home about. It was nice to not have to figure out what to do for breakfast though. The hotel is located in an extremely safe and convenient area. From what I'm told, Lone Tree is one of the highest income and lowest crime areas in or around Denver. Great shopping, an abundance of restaurants and activities, and everything you might possibly need located within a couple miles from the hotel. The airport was an easy 30 minute drive from the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed our well-appointed hotel and convenient location. At Element Denver Park Meadows we are devoted to providing exceptional stays to all our guests and we look forward to the next opportunity we have to welcome you back. Thanks again and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

256 - 262 of 415 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013

This hotel is very nice and modern. It has all amenities of a business traveler's hotel with hot breakfast and beer/wine+snacks in the evening. The room and common areas are very clean. It also has a kitchenette (cooktop and microwave) with fridge for those who want to eat in the room. There was one incident where they threw out everything in my bathroom (thinking that i had checked out), but they offered to replace everything and I took them up on it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

We appreciate your review, thank you for sharing. It’s wonderful to hear our hotel fit your needs well and you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening receptions. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area and look forward to providing you with another excellent stay then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This was our first time at an Element hotel. We were so pleased with the full kitchen - what a nice surprise! The beds were super comfortable for all and the room very quiet even though facing one of the busiest highway interchanges in all of Colorado. We were pleased with breakfast too. The best thing was the bathroom - very large, well-lit, with beautiful fixtures, lots of surface space, and environmentally-friendly shower gel without tiny plastic containers. Yeah! The only negative is there is no jacuzzi (but there is a strange looking pool). We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RockyMtnFamily2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed at element over Labor Day weekend. It's a clean hotel. Nice and modern. The breakfast options were great and the ambiance was nice as well. The employees do lack in terms of service and manners. Not any one in particular. I found everyone from the front desk guy to the cleaning people to be a bit rude.
Service isn't a huge deal for me though. The hotel is nice- nothing spectacular - but nice. I would stay here again of I got a good deal.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mshanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Good location in south Denver---lots restaurants and shopping close to hotel. Very good internet service. The sleeping arrangement is not ideal with two children (if different sexes) and the breakfast was not great but I will stay at the hotel again. The location and the hotel employees actually acted like they cared!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcmflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Stayed here twice with in a week. First stay was excellent. My 4 year old loved the putt-putt course next door and the pool. Movie theater right across the parking lot. Very accommodating front desk staff, allowed us to check in early after we had to leave Estes Park early due to a bike race. Air conditioner was the best I have had at a hotel. We had zero complaints about our two stays every need was met with a smile. We will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We recently passed through Denver and stayed at the Element Denver Park Meadows. It is located in an area that has more stores, shopping malls and outlets than anywhere I have visited recently. The hotel was quiet, clean and served a very nice continental breakfast. The rooms are modern and "tech enabled" with great options for guests that need to use computers. The shower is spacious and the plumbing is high enough for a taller person, which is a nice feature.

We enjoyed the kitchenette and utensils that were provided for our convenience. Our stay was as a Starwood member and it was very accommodating and a great experience. Very courteous and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lone Tree
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
2.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver South/Lone Tree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
1 mi away
Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Element Denver Park Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Element Denver Park Meadows

Address: 9985 Park Meadows Dr, Lone Tree, CO 80124-5341
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Lone Tree
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lone Tree
#3 Business Hotel in Lone Tree
Price Range: £69 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Element Denver Park Meadows 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Element Denver Park Meadows focuses on keeping guests feeling fresh, focused, and at their best. The hotel is located near Denver Tech Center and Park Meadows Mall and only 20 minutes from downtown. At Element Denver Park Meadows you'll find an energizing environment with clean design, natural light and open space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Element Denver Park Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Element Denver Park Meadows Hotel Lone Tree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing