We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Element Denver Park Meadows
Nearby Hotels
US$96
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$102
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows(Lone Tree)(Great Value!)
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$113
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall(Englewood)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$80
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
233
114
31
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
114
31
17
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenhappy hourpark meadowsmaster switchrain showersized fridgesectional sofadvd playerrooms are modernfree breakfastyogurtthe hotel is cleanindoor poolnice breakfastfront desk stafffitness centergreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We stayed one night at Element Denver Park Meadows. The hotel is clean, new, and has a kitchenette that is stocked with utensils. Most importantly, they were dog friendly. No extra charge for our dogs, and no limit to the number we could bring. The staff was helpful and nice as well. Will definitely stay there again when in Denver.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The room was very clean and the bright bathroom with walk in shower with rain head was an added plus. The beds were comfortable and the room was plenty of space for two. It was nice to have a full size fridge and kitchenette, although we didn't use it for much more than bottled water and dinner leftovers. The provided breakfast was decent, although nothing to write home about. It was nice to not have to figure out what to do for breakfast though. The hotel is located in an extremely safe and convenient area. From what I'm told, Lone Tree is one of the highest income and lowest crime areas in or around Denver. Great shopping, an abundance of restaurants and activities, and everything you might possibly need located within a couple miles from the hotel. The airport was an easy 30 minute drive from the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your comments on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed our well-appointed hotel and convenient location. At Element Denver Park Meadows we are devoted to providing exceptional stays to all our guests and we look forward to the next opportunity we have to welcome you back. Thanks again and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

This hotel is very nice and modern. It has all amenities of a business traveler's hotel with hot breakfast and beer/wine+snacks in the evening. The room and common areas are very clean. It also has a kitchenette (cooktop and microwave) with fridge for those who want to eat in the room. There was one incident where they threw out everything in my bathroom (thinking that i had checked out), but they offered to replace everything and I took them up on it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

We appreciate your review, thank you for sharing. It’s wonderful to hear our hotel fit your needs well and you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening receptions. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area and look forward to providing you with another excellent stay then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This was our first time at an Element hotel. We were so pleased with the full kitchen - what a nice surprise! The beds were super comfortable for all and the room very quiet even though facing one of the busiest highway interchanges in all of Colorado. We were pleased with breakfast too. The best thing was the bathroom - very large, well-lit, with beautiful fixtures, lots of surface space, and environmentally-friendly shower gel without tiny plastic containers. Yeah! The only negative is there is no jacuzzi (but there is a strange looking pool). We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RockyMtnFamily2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed at element over Labor Day weekend. It's a clean hotel. Nice and modern. The breakfast options were great and the ambiance was nice as well. The employees do lack in terms of service and manners. Not any one in particular. I found everyone from the front desk guy to the cleaning people to be a bit rude.
Service isn't a huge deal for me though. The hotel is nice- nothing spectacular - but nice. I would stay here again of I got a good deal.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mshanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews