We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Element Denver Park Meadows
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows(Lone Tree)(Great Value!)
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall(Englewood)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
233
114
31
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
114
31
17
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenhappy hourpark meadowsmaster switchrain showersized fridgesectional sofadvd playerrooms are modernfree breakfastyogurtthe hotel is cleanindoor poolnice breakfastfront desk stafffitness centergreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This stay has been a great experience. The environment is very welcoming and relaxing, and the staff is professional. By far the cleanest hotel I've visited. Even the general manager Scot G made a point of welcoming me, and ensuring I had a good experience. If your going to visit colorado, do not stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arobinson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Ah shucks! Thank you for the feedback and the great recommendation. I'm glad we were able to leave you with such a lasting, and memorable impression of our hotel and our staff of great associates. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

My husband, dog and I stayed at the Element Denver Park Meadows during our recent cross-country road trip. This is a fantastic hotel! While not located in the heart of Denver, it was convenient for our excursions in and around Denver and Colorado Springs (Colorado Springs was an easy 45 minute drive). The hotel is lovely and our room was spacious and well-appointed. We particularly enjoyed the little kitchenette! The hotel's free breakfast and happy hour were very yummy and were a nice treat! This is a great hotel, in a great area (close to the expressway and many restaurants!), I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsd725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Thank you for recommending us to the entire TripAdvisor community! We are thrilled to have been a brief, satisfying stop on your cross-country road trip and to have provided you with a comfortable, convenient, and memorable experience. To add to the satisfaction of the pup, we'll be sure to have plenty of dog treats on hand at the front desk for you swing back through. Enjoy the road, remember to be safe on your all travels, and keep us in mind anytime you're back in the Denver area. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Although not a fan of Modern design this Hotel was so efficiently designed and managed that it ranks as the best that my wife and I have stayed in for the last 25 years. The room was spacious well designed, laid out, and equipped.with everything a traveller would need.
The statff was excellent and looked to our every need. The free breakfast was excellent and even featured healthy choices.
All other hotels need to look to this hotel for where their future lies. If they can even just match it they will have a future if not they will wither and be gone

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rayburn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

What a fantastic compliment it is to know that your experience with us was so memorable! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and the TripAdvisor community. Our entire team will celebrate your comments and take pride in knowing we exceeded your expectations. We're certainly delighted to know we have gained a new and loyal friend and patron of Element Denver Park Meadows.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

We switched hotels here after a bad stay at the Staybridge Suites. Overall this hotel was clean and modern with comfy beds. They have a great breakfast with lots of healthy options ... And very reasonably priced. I will agree on the noise factor, but I still managed to sleep well. We will stay here again!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank tagsmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you for giving us a try! It's wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations and you found great value in our hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to see you next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Large room with kitchenette. Rather thin windows let highway noise through, although earplugs took care of most of it. Mattress sloped to one side - time to turn those mattresses! Shower unnecessarily elaborate, but would have been OK except for the very hard water, very hard to rinse soap off. Otherwise the room was good, clean. I don't know about this "green" PR, though: housekeeping ran a dishwasher cycle for 2 glasses and 1 knife. A pretty good small breakfast buffet is included. Lots of restaurants & shopping in the area, about 1/2 hour drive from the airport. Watch out for the toll roads around Denver - you can't pay on the road, and they will charge you extra for billing after.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGladney, General Manager at Element Denver Park Meadows, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you for your feedback. Reviews from TripAdvisor Senior Contributors such as yourself definitely help us know the things we do well and help us identify where we can improve. We certainly hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Feel free to reach out to me directly prior to your next stay and allow us to see if there's anything special we can do for you. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews