We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lone Tree
Certificate of Excellence
Mason, United States
1 review
“Going Home”
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Hampton did it again. I don't know where they find their excellent staff. All I can say is they are friendly and authentic. Like being around family. My husband and I were impressed by the décor and the holiday decorations. It just put us in a good mood. The cheese omelets were perfect and we appreciated having turkey sausage. It felt healthy. We left our toothbrushes in the car and the gentleman at the desk was kind enough to personally bring brushes to our room. He volunteered to take our baggage train back down to the lobby. In the morning after breakfast we asked for decorations to our favorite coffee shop and they gave us really good directions. We enjoyed watching the weather report on the TV during breakfast and catching up with the latest news in the complimentary news paper. The queen size bed was very comfortable and the covering provided warmth and coziness. In the morning we had plenty of towels and items to make our shower a happy experience. Enjoyed being able to blow my hair dry.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Norma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine T, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear NormaK,


Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I look forward to sharing your kind words with our team. We hope to see you again soon. Happy travels!

Christine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    288
    78
    23
    9
    8
See reviews for
144
96
25
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We will definitely be back! Staff was helpful and friendly (they even had packing tape at the front desk which we happened to need). Free internet access and free breakfast were definitely nice bonuses. We found the room clean and comfortable, and were never disturbed by noise. Location is convenient if you need to be in Lone Tree area, or for travel to Colorado Springs, but is a bit far from downtown. The only suggestion for improvement I can think of would be to provide a humidifier in the room, as Denver air is very dry.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rubyshoes_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine T, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear Rubyshoes_11,

Thank you very much for your glowing review. We are happy you thought so much of our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts.

For future stays if you need to travel downtown, the light rail is less than a mile from the hotel and will take you downtown for less than $10. Our shuttle will take you to the light rail at no cost.

Please stop by and say hello on your next visit.

Christine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benkelman
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2013

My husband and I had to be in Lone Tree for medical reasons and were pleased with the service and attention we received at the Lone Tree Hampton Inn. The continental breakfast was great from the fresh fruit to the sausage and eggs. The staff at the front desk were very helpful with anything we requested.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine T, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel!

I'm so delighted that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and my staff was helpful.

Please come back and see us the next time your travels bring you to the area!

Happy Travels.

Christine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2013

This hotel is brand new. I have stayed in many Hilton/Hamptons over the years. The room was more like a $200 room. I payed less than $100. The staff was great breakfest was great. I will be staying at the hotel monthly

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine T, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you very much for your glowing review. We are happy you thought so much of our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts. Please stop by and say hello on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Heights, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Staff was extremely helpful. Housekeeping is good. Management very helpful. New facility and located close to all amenities. Hospital Sky Ridge very near and shuttle is always available. View is great.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine T, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel convenient to all your needs during your stay. I will definately let housekeeping know your positive thoughts on their job well done. Thank you again. Christine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lone tree, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I had to stay in lone tree for some personal reasons for two weeks. I did not rent the car as the hotel has pick-up and drop-off service within 5 mile radius. The place was clean, with friendly staff members, and breakfast was a bonus (although I did get bored as i was there for two straight weeks with the breakfast). Organic market, lots of eateries and peak meadow mall were all within 5 miles of this location. I would definately recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Lone tree.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kumud M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine T, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take pride in our staff and glad you stayed with us to experience their hospitality. Next time you are in town, we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stayed at the hotel for five days for business meetings in Littleton, CO. Very satisfied with the hotel and staff. Meeting area in the lobby was very clean and accomodated group meetings for breakfast and in the evening. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was nice size; however, there is no mini-fridge or microwave in room.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us! The team will be thrilled to hear your kind words. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Safe travels. Barbara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lone Tree
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
0.5 mi away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Element Denver Park Meadows
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
1.4 mi away
Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Address: 10030 Trainstation Cir, Lone Tree, CO 80124-5354
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Lone Tree
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lone Tree
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/South-RidgeGate hotel. Ideally located in the community of LoneTree Colorado, our convenient Denver hotel is located near the Meridian Business Park and just minutes away from SkyRidge Medical Center, LoneTree Arts Center and Park Meadows Retail Resort. Enjoy close proximity to major businesses and discover popular attractions with ease from our Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/South-RidgeGate hotel. For added savings check out our special offers page and book online today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing