We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice villa. Shame it's not well kept”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cascavelle

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
crystalpl...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Nice villa. Shame it's not well kept”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Location is fine. Not too sure about the high walls and electric fence on top. The villa whilst nice and roomy, was not prepared properly. We cleaned the fridge/freezer, kitchen and one of the toilets.The windows, mirrors etc had the last guest's children's hand prints everywhere. The towels and bedding were never changed during the stay, even though the villa had a daily housekeeper. Then we were chased out on the final day to make way for the next guest's.
Could do with some English channels on the TV or perhaps a music centre.
Really needs a re think in the choice of housekeeping.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Check out is at 11 am and we let you stay until 1 pm even we had guests coming; the maid told us that you were so furious that you throw all the food in the dusbin... I don't think that your review is fair, as it looks like a little revenge? Shirley works for us since many years and the villa is very well kept by her, guests like her very much. Bed sheets are changed every 4 - 5 days.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfred_f...
Schweinfurt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Vielen Dank , wir freuen uns sehr Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frdpv
Montauban, France
1 review
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
merci, ca nous fait plaisir que vous ayez passé un bon moment a la villa;
sur demande nous preparons le dejeuner ou diner et faisons les courses avec plaisir;
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing