We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unser Favorit: La Lagarta Lodge, Nosara, Costa Rica”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Lagarta Lodge
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Nosara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kolja55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flauder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andreas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johannb-muc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doppelstoppel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prinzessin-2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nosara
2.0 mi away
Olas Verdes Hotel
Olas Verdes Hotel
#2 of 22 in Nosara
111 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Bodhi Tree Yoga Resort
1.1 mi away
Living Hotel
Living Hotel
#8 of 22 in Nosara
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Jungles Edge
Jungles Edge
#6 of 22 in Nosara
160 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Harmony Hotel
The Harmony Hotel
#5 of 22 in Nosara
390 reviews
20.7 mi away
Los Altos de Eros
Los Altos de Eros
#2 of 24 in Tamarindo
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Lagarta Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Lagarta Lodge

Address: Apdo 106-5233, Nosara 50206, Costa Rica (Formerly Hotel Lagarta Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Guanacaste > Nosara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Nosara
#1 Spa Hotel in Nosara
#3 Family Hotel in Nosara
Price Range: £157 - £282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Lagarta Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find rest and relaxation at our recently remodeled unique hotel amidst pristine nature. At Lagarta Lodge we reopened the doors as a fully remodeled hotel with twenty-six junior suites last December 2016. It is considered as a favorite Costa Rican hotel with breathtaking views onto the Pacific Ocean where our guests can enjoy the unique ambience surrounded by verdant subtropical vegetation and within reach of the ocean. Give yourself the opportunity to explore the hotel-owned nature reserve Reserva Biológica - or you can choose to relax in our spa or delight the magnificent views from our pools. For a relaxing vacation, Lagarta Lodge in Nosara is the ideal boutique hotel in Costa Rica as other options include practicing yoga, treating yourself to a massage or other special treatment in a naturally restorative setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Boutique Hotel Lagarta Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boutique Hotel Lagarta Lodge Costa Rica/Nosara

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing