We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge, beautiful, clean, comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cafe de Paris B & B
Ranked #23 of 24 Hotels in Nosara
Reviewed 20 May 2013

This was a great place to stay in Nosara. Reasonably priced, this huge room (The Buddah Suite) offers lots of space, is clean, and is completely comfortable for a short or extended stay. The staff at Cafe De Paris were wonderful and accommodating. The food there is fabulous. I had a wonderful stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rockinkarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2013 via mobile

I loved the room. I had a computer and was able to access Netflix and watch my favorites. The a/c worked really well so I was never warm. The hotel has a wonderful open air restaurant that serves great food with a bakery that is yummy!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dancesallydance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2013

I spent two nice nigths in nosara suites and this place have great location and have a nice mini golf and playgronud for my kid the room are nice and clean and very very QUIET is vey safe also is better is you have you car to go to the beach because nosara can be very very very hot

Room Tip: Room number 33 is niceeeee
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank B00sA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Emilio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nosara hotels
0.1 mi away
Jungles Edge
Jungles Edge
#6 of 24 in Nosara
166 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Gardens Hotel
The Gardens Hotel
#20 of 24 in Nosara
11 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sunset Shack Hotel
Sunset Shack Hotel
#14 of 24 in Nosara
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Bodhi Tree Yoga Resort
1.1 mi away
KayaSol Surf Hotel
KayaSol Surf Hotel
#8 of 24 in Nosara
178 reviews
0.7 mi away
Harbor Reef Hotel
Harbor Reef Hotel
#13 of 24 in Nosara
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cafe de Paris B & B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cafe de Paris B & B

Address: Playa Guiones Nosara, Nosara 50206, Costa Rica (Formerly Nosara Suites)
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Guanacaste > Nosara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 24 Hotels in Nosara
Price Range: £88 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cafe de Paris B & B 2.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in one of the most beautiful beach resorts of Costa Rica, you will find Cafe de Paris Bed & Breakfast, a truly special place dedicated to beauty, tranquility and very good food. A level beyond other places. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Cafe de Paris B & B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cafe De Paris B & B Costa Rica/Nosara

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing