We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
301
86
21
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
86
21
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower juice bar yoga classes sushi playa guiones nicest hotel rainy season our honeymoon liberia airport hear everything bug spray surf boards fruit platter low key can't wait to go back la luna a wonderful place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Food is excellent, delicious and yummy: original local salads, cheviche and superb Japanese style revisited sushi and sushimi options. The staff is lovely and welcoming. A place to visit if you spend time in Nosara area.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank aloeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We recently stayed at the Harmony Hotel in Nosara. We enjoyed the experience - particularly the location on beautiful Playa Guiones . We loved the superb food at the restaurant, and the nice people that work there. It is a bit difficult to get to the hotel via dirt roads, but worth the effort-especially if you practice yoga and/or surf.
One tip: do not venture off the property at night without a flashlight and very good directions.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with an outside shower, garden and patio. Some of the rooms are much nicer than others for the same price.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dbs5465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Great Peaceful stay, beautiful boutique style hotel. Service was top notch and the food was superb. Private enclosed wood patio with outdoor shower was a unique experience. Would go back in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chuy888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Great food, hotel and beaches, surfing was only good for a few days during my visit.Place has a good feel all round. We took our kids with us and they had a blast too. The hotel has decent board rentals if you don't wanna drag boards along. Love that place

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank SeanFarrer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We were invited to this beautiful and peaceful place. Enjoyed a great lunch and admired the serene atmosphere here.
The dishes are varied and the freshest produce has been used. I ordered a fabulous salad. For me it was more than enough for an excellent lunch. The staff is attentive as well.

Hope to return soon to this charming place.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kikker G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews