We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality budget hotels generally”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Budget Castelnaudary
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Castelnaudary
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2013

I liked the location and the price of this Hotel. The Ibis budget is a replacement of the Etap hotel which I find a great service for business because of the price and great service with wifi in every room and never any trouble connecting.
Etap/Ibis budget hotels are normally good to stay in and I never have a problem with any of them, but on this occasion there was a cockroach in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChamonixAccomodation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2013

This hotel is ideal if spending the night is your main goal. The rooms are rather cool but very clean, including shower and toilet spaces. Free wifi is interesting, although it didn't work during my stay at the hotel (it just opened a few weeks before my stay so maybe that's the reason).

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tallud
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annaGenoa_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aeroscreen
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cassairgues
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I think that this hotel is good for less money and i have sleep well and the room is small but for one night sleep its oke with three persones.
the shower is big enough.
at breakfest we drinkiing coffee and tea and milk and eat as much we like so that was also oke

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holiday367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castelnaudary
1.7 mi away
Hotel du Canal
Hotel du Canal
#3 of 6 in Castelnaudary
214 reviews
1.7 mi away
Clos Fleuri
Clos Fleuri
#1 of 6 in Castelnaudary
161 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maison du Cassoulet
Maison du Cassoulet
#6 of 6 in Castelnaudary
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel de France
Hotel de France
#5 of 6 in Castelnaudary
97 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel du Centre et du Lauragais
Hotel du Centre et du Lauragais
#4 of 6 in Castelnaudary
80 reviews
12.6 mi away
Hotel Abbaye Ecole de Soreze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Castelnaudary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Castelnaudary

Address: 400 avenue Gerard Rouviere, 11400 Castelnaudary, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Occitanie > Aude > Castelnaudary
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Castelnaudary
Price Range: £36 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Castelnaudary 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Castelnaudary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing