We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, warm and very clean”
Review of Hotel Adler

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Adler
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Ehingen
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This is a very pleasant hotel, conveniently located in the town centre, with a restaurant with a very good local reputation. (It is located in a quiet street, so there was no noise.)

Our room was spotlessly clean and very spacious. It had a bathtub as well as a separate shower, a huge flat-screen TV and free WiFi. What would have made our stay 'perfect' would have been larger and better quality bath towels and tea / coffee making facilities in the room.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a bathtub (which is likely to be more spacious).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaelke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2012

nice hotel in the small city of Ehingen. Own parking garage, although not always that easy to get in and out. good rooms, could use some updating but overall clean. Friendly staff at the reception desk and the restaurant.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JimmyBuyst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

I was very disappointed that after being told that laundry was free I was charged 50 eauros for single wash, dry and fold on checkout !! It was a blow to our budget as it increased the cost of hotel by 50%. The staff was rude about this. Very disappointing for a 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mmmmmmmmmmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manuelfum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Genussfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michal71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ehingen hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Bierkulturhotel Schwanen
0.1 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Gasthof zum Ochsen
1.4 mi away
Landgasthof und Hotel zur Rose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Gasthof Hotel zum Hirsch
Gasthof Hotel zum Hirsch
#7 of 8 in Ehingen
7 reviews
5.4 mi away
Koehlers Krone
Koehlers Krone
#1 of 6 in Ehingen
14 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Inn Knupfer
#5 of 6 in Ehingen
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adler

Address: Hauptstr. 116, 89584 Ehingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Ehingen
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Ehingen
Price Range: £86 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Adler 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hotel-Restaurant Adler! Since 1906, it is our aspiration to deliver highest standards in everything we do, to guarantee an extraordinary stay. Our gourmet restaurant is one of the best in the region and it is rewarded regularly. Whether you merely visit us for a short stay in one of our classic or modern rooms, or for company events in our elegant ,,Adlersaal" - it is our ambition to deliver perfect service and to guarantee a smooth procedure. It has never been enough for us to serve our regular guests exclusively with a hotel bed and a meal - we invite you to experience more than 100 years of family tradition. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Adler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing