We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic, perfect for what we needed”
Review of Hotel Tasko

Hotel Tasko
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Tasko
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Drama
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We had just driven from Lefkada and needed a safe, clean place to crash overnight.
Tasko was right for the job - it looks dated, but it looked and smelled clean, was comfortable
and they were VERY polite and helpful, even though we got in very late. Breakfast in a cute little garden, and it was convenient to what we needed to go to in Drama.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theserpentsays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2011

Phenomenal Hotel, clean, innovative, elegant, and especially cheap!!! Great restaurant with 20% off as well! Will definitely be returning upon my return to Greece

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nesho G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fotis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ΣΤΟΝ 1ο όροφο από την μεριά του δρόμου,τα ΑΝΑΚΑΙΝΙΣΜΕΝΑ
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kntorvas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FotiniPapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015
Thank ΓΕΩΡΓΙΑ Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015
2  Thank Βασιλης Α
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Drama
0 mi away
Kouros Hotel
Kouros Hotel
#3 of 8 in Drama
75 reviews
0 mi away
Hydrama Grand Hotel
Hydrama Grand Hotel
#1 of 8 in Drama
189 reviews
0 mi away
Aloni Hotel & Spa
Aloni Hotel & Spa
#6 of 8 in Drama
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Diamond City Living
Diamond City Living
#2 of 8 in Drama
20 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Marianna
Hotel Marianna
#7 of 8 in Drama
25 reviews
0 mi away
Airotel Galaxy
Airotel Galaxy
#2 of 14 in Kavala
674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tasko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tasko

Address: End of 1st July Street | Drama, Drama 661 00, Greece
Region: Greece > East Macedonia and Thrace > Drama Region > Drama
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Drama
Price Range: £46 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Tasko 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Tasko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing