We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pascucci Al Porticciolo Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Hotel Rome Airport(Fiumicino)(Great Value!)
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$372
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Conchiglia(Fregene)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
104
105
47
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
105
47
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichelin star restaurantnext morningclose to the airportrome airportlast nightsmall hotela minute cab ridewithin walking distanceroom wasn't readysmall roomlocal taxibooked this hotelcomfortable roomhotel restaurantstayed one nighteurofootbridge
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This place was great. With it's proximity to the airport, it's the perfect place to stay for you last night in Italy. You would never expect this cute little boutique hotel to be here. The staff was sweet. Rooms were comfortable and spotless. If you have time, there are some good seafood places along the marina, including the restaurant in the hotel. The hotel restaurant looked really good and was packed but my husband isn't that crazy about seafood so we had to find a place with alts. The complimentary breakfast was the biggest one we had in Italy. And if this is to be your last cappuccino, it's a good one. The proprietor arranged a shuttle to the airport and that concluded our perfect stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

The main reason we booked our hotel stay here was because we had a very early flight home and wanted to be close to the airport. This was an excellent choice for us in every aspect. The owner of the hotel arranged for a shuttle to meet us in the morning and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight.

The hotel is close to town and there are many little shops and restaurants easily accessible within walking distance. We spent time wandering around town and made some last minute purchases of limoncello and Italian food items to bring home with us. We also picked up some breakfast items at a little grocery store in the area, which we were able to store in the little mini refrigerator in our room. Because we checked out so early in the morning for our flight, we were not able to eat the complimentary breakfast at the hotel, but between the refrigerator in the room and the grocery store, we were well-taken care of.

The owner of the hotel was very nice and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and clean. The shower in the bathroom was pretty large by Italian standards and it was nice not bumping into the walls during my shower.

For the value and the location of this hotel, it was a good decision to stay here and we will probably do so again on our next trip to Italy.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank WandaMaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I stayed at this lovely in overnight as I was making my way to northern Italy because it was close to the airport. It is also located within walking distance to the beach and port, if you have time for a seaside stroll.

The decore was lovely, staff was warm, friendly and competent and the hotel features an excellent restaurant, with local celebrity chef Gianfranco Pascucci to delight the palate. The room was small but clean and tastefully decorated. Best feature was the bathroom which was quite big compared to the overall room size. I particularly enjoyed the modern design, rain shower and the water pressure was good. I would stay here again if passing through Rome. No swimming pool or fitness centre.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GraceP23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Nice location, lovely spacious room, friendly staff and satisfactory breakfast. We were only passing through for one night but wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Beach is close by and the area is a relaxing comfortable walk. thanks Al Porticciolo

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megs8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

This was our first stop after arriving in Italy and it worked out very well. We were tired from our flight and received a very friendly welcome and a pleasant, speedy check in. Our ground floor room was clean and cool despite the hot weather outside. The bed was heavenly and generous in size and we slept well and awoke ready to begin our adventure. There may have been street noise, but we didn't notice. After a wonderful shower in our colourful bathroom we headed off for breakfast on the patio, which was very nice and included cappuccino. There was time for a short nap after breakfast before check out time. Our host was very nice and accepted my attempt at speaking Italian with kindness. English is not spoken, but it is Italy after all! We were happy with this hotel and found all the staff to be completely polite and accommodating.

We did not eat dinner in the hotel restaurant, but did have a wonderful meal at a nearby restaurant down the street.

Room Tip: There is no elevator so ask for a ground floor room if you need one.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canadiansky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews