We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect stay: comfortable, clean room and personal service”
Review of Hotel Oltremare

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Oltremare
Ranked #60 of 97 Fiumicino B&B and Inns
Reviewed 20 May 2012

We enjoyed a perfect stay in hotel Oltremare in Fiumicino. Really nice and personal approach, early breakfast at request. Not just a coffee and a brioche, but real cappuccino, different brioches, water and juice and a strong espresso! Clean and cosy room with seaview. Very nice and helpfull people. Rome is nearby. We look forward to come back again. Just love it!
They also have a very good restaurant Oltremare, FRESH FISH and good wine.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mirandastraten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fabri Simo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ordenerre R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Evitare le camere al piano terra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank migue399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fabio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedete stanze possibilmente al piano superiore rivolte al mare, godete di una bella vista e sono s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mariacarmela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fiumicino hotels
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
3 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Aquila di Mare
1.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel Rome Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
QC Termeroma Spa and Resort
2.6 mi away
Hilton Rome Airport Hotel
Hilton Rome Airport Hotel
#10 of 23 in Fiumicino
4,564 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
#1 of 23 in Fiumicino
1,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Oltremare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Oltremare

Address: Lungomare della Salute 111 A, 00054, Fiumicino, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Fiumicino
Price Range: £52 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Oltremare 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Oltremare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Oltremare Rome/Fiumicino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing