We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel De La Ville Relais
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Fiumicino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 April 2013

I stayed with my son the night before our flight. The hotel is very nice and comfortable. The staff are very friendly. It is located very close the shore, so we took the opportunity to walk and enjoy a restaurant along the beach.
Next time I'm in Fiumicino I'm going there, that's for sure.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank UriZ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

150 - 156 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2013

The hotel is located in quite area.This is a very luxurious hotel and very professionally run.Our room was elegant and very comfortable we liked the atmosfere in the hotel,staff was always friendly and very helpful.A very special thanks to the Guest Relations Manager Angelo he provides special personal help and great servive

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elisabeth s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ElenaPrato v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AndyHd1340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delavillesrl, Proprietario at Hotel De La Ville Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YachtLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delavillesrl, Proprietario at Hotel De La Ville Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank girasole98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delavillesrl, Proprietario at Hotel De La Ville Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank f773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delavillesrl, Proprietario at Hotel De La Ville Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fiumicino hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel Riviera
Best Western Hotel Riviera
#8 of 23 in Fiumicino
394 reviews
2.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Rome Airport
1.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Rome Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino
0.8 mi away
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
#1 of 23 in Fiumicino
1,151 reviews
0.9 mi away
Seccy Hotel Boutique
Seccy Hotel Boutique
#2 of 23 in Fiumicino
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel De La Ville Relais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel De La Ville Relais

Address: Via Porto Romano 36, 00054, Fiumicino, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fiumicino
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fiumicino
#4 Family Hotel in Fiumicino
Price Range: £52 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel De La Ville Relais 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
De La Ville Relais is located in the modern part of the town of Fiumicino, called "Sacred Island" and easily accessible from, the Fiera di Roma and the Ring Road exit 30 and going south for Fiumicino A modern and comfortable environment characterized by a refined and minimalist design distinguishes the hotel lobby and accurate. In a warm and cozy Mediterranean atmosphere, the work our staff is always ready to provide a professional welcome to our customers and to ensure a pleasant stay. The property also features a Solarium area on the first floor, a large car park. The Breakfast Room is located on the roof top overlooking the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel De La Ville Relais reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel De La Ville Relais Rome/Fiumicino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing