We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Pacheco
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aosta(Casa Santa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiziano Hotel(Trapani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albatros(Trapani)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Crystal Hotel(Trapani)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel San Michele(Trapani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
115
24
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
24
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We stayed there just for one night but we were very satisfied, the room was very big and clean and the bathroom as well. It is a very quiet place so we could perfectly rest. The owners are really nice and friendly and always try to make you feel comfortable. They even prepared dinner for us and it was amazing! I will definitely return there if we go to Sicily and I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We spent a few days inn B&B Pacheco. We were very satisfied with Francesco's hospitality and service!!! Like others, i can honestly recommend you staying there (especially in the Country House). Francesco (the owner) speaks fluently english, which is also a big advantage in this area :-)

Marek & Alicja from Poland

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

We stayed here for one night before flying back from Sicily. When I was looking for an accommodation for 5 people I sent an e-mail to number of B&B's. Francesco replied in 15 minutes with all needed information. Price was resonable and rooms were clean and comfortable. We stayed upstairs where the stairs were a little bit difficult especially with luggages but the rooms were spacious and had an air-condition.
When we did not find our way to B&B I called to Francesco who drove down to gas station to show the way!!
Francecso prepared a lovely dinner and we had very good time in the garden with other international quests. Also breakfast was very enjoyable.
It is hard to find a better host who really makes you feel like a guest and builds up a gozy and friendly atmosphire.
This is definately the place to recommend and to come back, thanks guys!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jari_Kempele_Finland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

We spent (unfortunately) only two nights in B&B Pacheco. It is located in a suburb, 10-15 minutes driving from the city centre of Trapani and very close to the airport.
The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable, and the reception by Francesco is unbelievable. You are welcomed as a guest in his house. He will do everything he possibly can and more to make your stay a pleasant experience.
When we arrived he took some time to explain everything the region has to offer. Francesco invited us on both nights we slept in his B&B to have dinner and it was really nice. he cooks genuine home made Sicilian food and you eat along with the his family and the other guest in a very homey atmosphere. Our flight back left at 6.30 am and Francesco woke up to serve breakfast.
Staying at B&B Pacheco actually feels a little bit like coming home in another country. And although I am late with my review I would like to say thank you to Francesco for the stay he gave us. When back in the area, we certainly will return to B&B Pacheco.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PeterBelgium17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

We stayed at this b&b for 4 nights at the end of August 2012 and we were really pleasantly surprised! The hospitality was amazing, we stayed for dinner every single evening for a really modest contribution towards the food. Francesco & Bice are extremely helpful, warm and welcoming and it was fun to join the rest of the guests and share experiences between a joke and a laugh at dinner or breakfast. We stayed in the maisonette, the bedroom was huge and the bed nice and firm, the place was clean and air conditioned. Excellent value for money, very well located to visit the many sites of the area and a host like Francesco gives that human touch that many b&b are lacking. We will definitely be back if in the area.

Room Tip: Our room had a spiral staircase which may be problematic for elderly travelers.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cinzia_si_parte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews