We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
268
45
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
45
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful 5 day stay at this small family run hotel. Cheery rooms and an extremely helpful staff made this portion of our trip delightful. The highlight of each morning was waking to a delicious home made breakfast of Sicilian pastries and other delights served in the 3rd floor solarium. Each day brought different choices and beautiful views of the sea.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank judy92015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Awesome stay, 50 meters away from the beach! Room was rather spacious, very clean, comfortable bed, and a lovely terrace for an abundant buffet breakfast. I loved the style and decor in this hotel, which certainly deserves more than 2 stars!
We were very warmly welcomed and looked after, felt like part of the family, and we really couldn't ask for anything more.
Thank you for a wonderful stay in your hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

- Arrival: parking space next to the hotel to unload suitcases, personal attention

- Location: walking distance from everything!!!

- Reception: cosy and small, information stand, english speaking should be improved alot!!

- Room: small 15m2, partial sea view, small fridge works well, lightning good, closet with hangers, suitcase holder, aircondition working well

- Bathroom: clean, VERY small, shower TOO small for proper shower. Toiletries provided in large quantaties, towels hard but fine

- Breakfast: fresh bread and supplements (cheese, tuna fish, salamie), fresh pastries, fresh fruit, coffee and juices, very nice view of the sea

- Departure: day before check out, quickly arranged

- Summary: friendly staff, hygenic, small but clean bathroom

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Denticebiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2014

In simple word i will say "Excellent" ! The quality of human resources they have, are class and attentive. The entire staff is always very friendly and really make an effort to get to know you and what would make your stay the most comfortable.

Room Tip: very comfortable room like it and thanks
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank monika0mary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

as good as it gets. the rooms are clean and fresh. the staff helpful and friendly. breakfast yummy and location perfect. i usually like to find something to complain about but no luck here. this is THE perfect laid back family beach hotel. soo happy we found it. grazie!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mushba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews