We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super-relaxing and comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bed & Breakfast Da Pina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2012

My husband and I stayed at Pina's in early June for a section of our honeymoon. I have to say that after all the traveling we did in Sicily, I probably wouldn't go back to San Vito Lo Capo, a bit too quiet for my preference, maybe better for families. The highlight of our stay was definitely our B&B: centrally located, tastefully furnished and decorated, clean and quiet. The host has 2 gifts: baking and care for his guests. Pina is lovely too, but her husband will treat you to beautiful breakfasts, included a picnic take-away.
I absolutely recommend the place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElenaScar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2011

My partner and I stayed at this B&B in September and I really have no words for the owners' kindness. When I tried to book a room I was told they were fully booked but given the chance to stay in another B&B owned by Pina and her husband. I wasn’t very happy about it but I booked nonetheless.
Upon arrival we were greeted by Pina and her lovely husband who showed us around our beautiful self contained flat, we even had bicycles at our disposal! The morning after they came with a bag full of freshly baked goodies for our breakfast and lunch!! Fantastic!
San Vito is a small sea side resort with one of the best beaches I have seen in my life, and September was the perfect time to enjoy it!
Will definitely go back and stay at B&B Da Pina! Thanks for a wonderful holiday!
Sara and Greg

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sara d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

We spent 3 nights in San Vito during our trip around Sicily. This B&B has a great location right at the city centre, a few meters away from the main street and the beach, but still quiet and free from night noise. The owners were all kindness even if they almost could not speak English, but for the basic things they could perfectly do. The breakfast was great, much more than we could handle, served in the lovely top floor terrace. The room was made every day, kept amazingly clean and tidied. Great quality of service for a bed and breakfast. Highly advised place!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cosa28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2010

We went in San Vito for a day trip but then decided to stay the night as its a pretty amazing location. Franco & Pina are lovely hosts, fairly relaxed and hands off, and Franco knows how to make a great Breakfast. He even gave us some extra Pistachio cake to take with us, which was amazing. Great location in the middle of town as well, and the street is nice and quiet, could have easily spent a week there. Excellent Value!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spm0381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefania C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Enry1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Vito lo Capo hotels
5.1 mi away
Catarin
Catarin
#3 of 4 in Castelluzzo
125 reviews
5.8 mi away
Alba Marina Bed & Breakfast
Alba Marina Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 28 in Castelluzzo
654 reviews
0.1 mi away
B & B Le Margherite
B & B Le Margherite
#5 of 169 in San Vito lo Capo
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Baia Santa Margherita Bed & Breakfast
0.3 mi away
Albert
Albert
#7 of 169 in San Vito lo Capo
186 reviews
5.1 mi away
B&B L'Angolino della Nonna
B&B L'Angolino della Nonna
#7 of 28 in Castelluzzo
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed & Breakfast Da Pina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Da Pina

Address: Via Santuario 19, 91010, San Vito lo Capo, Sicily, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > San Vito lo Capo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 169 B&Bs / Inns in San Vito lo Capo
Price Range: £50 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B "Da Pina" is located in the heart of San Vito Lo Capo, in the pedestrian area a few meters from the beautiful beach, we are the First B&B in San Vito lo Capo, lovingly managed by Pina & Franco.Our rooms are comfortable, attention to detail and very clean, with private bathroom with Shower Box, air conditioning, safe, Wi-Fi, fridge and TV.Our Very Good Breakfast with our cakes, served in the nice Terrace at your disposal throughout the day as a moment of relax.We are waiting to welcome you to San Vito Lo Capo.Il B&B "Da Pina" si trova nel cuore di San Vito Lo Capo, in zona pedonale a pochi metri dalla stupenda spiaggia, siamo il Primo B&B di San Vito lo Capo, gestito con amore da Franco e Pina . Le nostre camere sono confortevoli, curate nei particolari e molto pulite, con bagno privato con box doccia , aria condizionata, cassaforte, Wi-Fi , frigo e tv.La Buonissima Colazione con i nostri Dolci , viene servita nel bel Terrazzino a vostra disposizione tutto il giorno come momento di relaxVi Aspettiamo per darVi il benvenuto a San Vito Lo Capo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Da Pina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed & Breakfast Da Pina San Vito Lo Capo, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing