We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review from February 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Park Hotel Sacro Cuore
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Cavalese
Reviewed 1 March 2013

I do not undestand some of the reviews below. Maybe the change of management is that reason, but we have spend there 10 days this February and I can recommend this hotel as a really nice place to stay with great value to price.

Pluses:
+ Great staff - very friendly, accommodating + Spacy rooms + Private parking + Located in the historical center + Cleanness + Great value to price

Minuses:
- The breakfast could be a bit more rich, but the current standard is equal to the price - Wi-fi only in lobby

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaroslav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank laury r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 186diego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ściany pomiędzy pokojami nie należą do zbyt grubych. Słychać mnóstwo odgłosów z sąsiednich pokoi a w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wojtekkowal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TinoT64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maciek559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Giulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cavalese hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel La Roccia
Hotel La Roccia
#1 of 18 in Cavalese
435 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Orso Grigio
Hotel Orso Grigio
#10 of 18 in Cavalese
69 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Salvanel
Hotel Salvanel
#7 of 18 in Cavalese
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Park Hotel Bellacosta
Park Hotel Bellacosta
#12 of 18 in Cavalese
74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel Azalea
Park Hotel Azalea
#3 of 18 in Cavalese
285 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel San Valier
Hotel San Valier
#5 of 18 in Cavalese
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Sacro Cuore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Sacro Cuore

Address: Via Val di Ronco 1, 38033, Cavalese, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Cavalese
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Cavalese
Price Range: £83 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Hotel Sacro Cuore 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Park Hotel Sacro Cuore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing