We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal position, great food”
Review of Eurotel Cermis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Eurotel Cermis
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Cavalese
Reviewed 18 March 2013

We stayed with two children (5 and 3 years) so the position was perfect - right on the slope. Our room has no balcony and was oldfashioned but was large and clean. Breakfasts were very poor and same for whole week - no fruit and vegetable, one type of cheese. Dinner was very good, delicious.
Staff was nice and helpful. Miniclub and minidisco were boring

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Any58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2009

Ideal for families with young children. A bit old fashioned, but the perfect location directly at the slopes, the hospitality of the staff , the honest prices and the delicious food makes it worthwile

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sambos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2009

The facilities are poor and oldfashioned! The manegement are lack of skill how to run a hotel,especially Ana,the main boss. If You wanna enjoy yourself and have fun,DO NOT choose this boring hotel!

3  Thank benzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alessandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank colarullo_e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank amiamoviaggiare13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cavalese
3.1 mi away
Hotel La Roccia
Hotel La Roccia
#2 of 18 in Cavalese
428 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Relais Grunwald
Hotel Relais Grunwald
#16 of 18 in Cavalese
88 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#6 of 18 in Cavalese
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Lagorai Alpine Resort & Spa
3.3 mi away
Hotel San Valier
Hotel San Valier
#5 of 18 in Cavalese
140 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Alpino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurotel Cermis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurotel Cermis

Address: Piazza Cesare Battisti 11, 38033, Cavalese, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Cavalese
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Cavalese
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel Cermis 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Eurotel Cermis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing