We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non torneremo di sicuro”
Review of B&b Il Sorriso

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marsciano
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
B&b Il Sorriso
Ranked #14 of 14 Marsciano B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elmina2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 31 December 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanza che guardano verso al vallata hanno il sole la mattina quindi se soggiornate in inverno so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefania v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valeriogiglioni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marsciano hotels
5.2 mi away
Giardino Dei Mori Casa Vacanze
6.1 mi away
La Corte del Daino
La Corte del Daino
#1 of 1 in Mercatello
32 reviews
1.3 mi away
Oasi Villaggio
Oasi Villaggio
#1 of 2 in Marsciano
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Il Casale di Buccole
Il Casale di Buccole
#2 of 2 in Marsciano
229 reviews
1.4 mi away
Arca Teveraccio
Arca Teveraccio
#5 of 14 in Marsciano
20 reviews
0 mi away
Ai Prati Vecchi
Ai Prati Vecchi
#4 of 14 in Marsciano
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&b Il Sorriso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&b Il Sorriso

Address: Voc. Borgo II N. 2/A, 06055, Marsciano, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Marsciano
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Marsciano
Price Range: £18 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a rural setting surrounded by the pristine forests of St. Venanzo B & B The smile is the ideal place for those who love the tranquility of a weekend away from traffic and smog, the ideal place for horse riding, a nice walk or cycling. At about 200 meters away there is the pine forest path with green, swimming pool, a clay tennis court nearby, immersed in the quiet green Umbrian countryside between olive trees and vineyards, the smell of the plants of the woods that recharges the mind and body. E 'for guests parking for cars and motorcycles for your barbecue grill. From our structure in a few minutes drive you can reach the most famous and beautiful towns of Umbria, halfway between Perugia and Terni, equidistant from Todi, Foligno and Spoleto, 10 minutes from Montefalco, 15 from Bevagna, Assisi 20, 50 from Norcia. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing