We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Biniarroca Hotel(Sant Lluis)
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alcaufar Vell(Sant Lluis)
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Binissafullet Vell(Sant Lluis)(Great Value!)
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villas Etnia(Binissafuller)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Tretze(Sant Lluis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Complejo Piscina(Binissafuller)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,774)
Filter reviews
1,774 results
Traveller rating
427
733
390
123
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
733
390
123
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt waterwater parkfree busevening entertainmentpunta prima beachgreat holidaytoastiesshower cubiclekids clubsaladanimation teamsplash worldbar closeschildren's buffetbar staffplenty of choicethe main hotel
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,774 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Could be an amazing place for a holiday. Rooms really good. Reception staff always helpful. Entertainment crew top! Shame about the food being luke warm and lack of rules about dress code in restaurant. Shorts allowed even at evening meal. There is supposed to be an adult only side of restaurant and pool supposed to shut at 6 but the pics I attach show kids in the adult only area and pool still open at 7.55 pm. This hotel is great for people with young families who have little respect for others but not for older couples.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alison196307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Only have one positive about this hotel and that was a staff member named Jose.
Food is appalling. Cold or like warm if your lucky. Combination of food is a joke. Drinks are the worst I have ever tasted. They have s cocktail which is the same every night using powdered orange. On our second night we had to sleep on the balcony due to the sewage smell coming from our bathroom. We was eventually moved on our 3rd visit to reception. We had no real apologie. Thought there might be a complementary bottle of something but no.
The entertainment was terrible due to the sound system. Apparently this is due to a police curfew on noise levels.
Punta Prima is a very quiet town. A couple of bars with no entertainment.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Wesbish69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked this hotel on the Saturday before we flew out on Monday. I wish I had read TripAdvisor first.
On arrival we were given our room straight away and it was only 11am so good start, paid government tax €26 for both of us for 4 nights.
Room was very nice, clean,bright fridge, air conditioning hair dryer. Sofa and two beds pushed together.
Nice view of the swimming pool which is lovely.
Sunbeds were plentiful but the usual idiots putting towels on before the crack of dawn. Areas for children to play football and a nice swing park on the grass area. If you take a walk around you find another pool area very quiet and another park.
The staff were mostly friendly. You get free entry to the splash park opposite which looked good.Also there is a bus stop outside going to Mahon,market day Tuesday and Saturday. From Mahon bus station you can get a bus to anywhere.
The all inclusive drink was the worst I have EVER tasted ( for the past 10 years we’ve been lucky enough to go away at least 4 times a year) the only drink drinkable was the beer, all off the spirits we tried were like paint stripper. Even the soft drinks were awful, sweet and flat. You get every drink in a plastic cup ( very environmentally unfriendly) it didn’t matter what time of day. Ops sorry coffee was ok.
In the restaurant which smelt vile it’s the usual free for all but they do have an adult only area, with children in.
And I’m sorry to say again but the worst food we’ve had from a tui/ Thomsom hotel. The food was cold or very like warm, tasteless ,unappetising and I just couldn’t eat it, I did have breakfast because you can’t really go wrong with toast. I would be happy with a salad but you couldn’t even make a full one as some days no cucumber ,beetroot ,onion,carrots only lettuce and tomatoes which mostly had something on top like tuna. I did talk to the holiday rep and was told to ask the chef to make me something else. I didn’t feel comfortable doing this so we ate out every day The only place you get a proper glass or cup is in the restaurant. . So to sum it up LOVELY hotel but not food or drink.

Stayed: May 2018
3  Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If your looking for a cheap family holiday then i would recommend this hotel. Stayed there with my wife and our 9 month old and didn't have any problems what so ever. We went for a week in May and had a great time. The weather at this time was ok (5 out of 7 were sunny) but we managed to entertain ourselves when it was to cold to lie by the pool. That leads me onto the entertainment team.

Each member of the entertainment team were very good individually. Friendly, personable and always up to have a chat. The entertainment programme was the complete opposite. The day to day activities included 1 game in the morning (usually table tennis or darts) followed by a poorly crafted Cocktail game ( catch a ball in cup). After a 3 hour break, the team returned and carried out the one afternoon activity which was either water-polo or football ( 5 a side game) on an area which was too small for a kids game let alone adults. The kids club looked good however i cannot comment as did not have children of age to attend. If you get bored easily (like me) and want some games and sports to join in with then i would recommend, stay some where else.

The food was good and always had a different selection available. although some of the combinations were funky, they tasted nice and always cooked properly. The restaurant wasn't the largest but always found a table and high chair available.

The room was basic but always slept well with minimal noise. My view is that a rrom on holiday is somewhere to shower and sleep so as long as its got a bed and shower you cant go wrong.

All in all the hotel was clean, friendly staff and not far from the beach (shuttle available every hour) however the entertainment needs a serious re-jig!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sammo777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There was good and bad about the holiday.
The good .... the staff, Were very nice (bar one) always spoke, especially to the kids. Very pleasant people. The water park was right next door but the noise wasn’t obvious. The hotel pools and surrounding areas were kept clean and always cleaned every morning.
The bad .... the rooms, very basic, 3 small shelves and hanging for 10 garments. the beds, like sleeping on concrete. The food, although some people said they liked it, we were very disappointed with the selection. Strange mix of foods at times. Sick of eating chips now. There was a rowdy crowd but think management must of had words as the next day they were silent. All inclusive stopped sharp at 11pm, if you wanted to stay up later and have a drink, then make sure you get stocked up. The shutters came down and most of the lights were turned off.
Although the inside was up to date and smart, it definitely can’t be classed as 4*, 3 at best. Although you are only going to use your room for sleeping and changing you would expect a little more comfort. Only one chair in the room when there are two people. Sit on the bed against the wall and the bed moves because it’s on wheels.
Unable to rate the sleep quality but I give it a 1, the location is a 4 and also the service

Room Tip: If you like solid beds you have a good choice of overlooking the pool or the sea
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Whenwegethere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews