We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blissful relaxation in Luxurious Home”
Half Way House, Salt Cay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Half Way House, Salt Cay.
Ocean Side Decks Ocean View
Check Availability
Excellent
11 reviews
Half Way House, Salt Cay.
Ocean Side Decks
Ocean View
Ocean Patio
Salt Cay, Quiet and Tranquill
North Beach
Downstairs Living Room
Kitchen
Hallway to Upstairs
Upstairs Living Room
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Gallery with Ocean View
Bedrrom with Ensuite Bath and Balcony
Third Beroom
Bath with Balcony off of the Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Salt Cay, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
oakville
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tim_Inger...
Rochester, New York
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“The Caribbean the way it was”
Reviewed 14 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Once a year a freind and I try to get one step beyond where the rest of the world goes on vacation. We certainly found that here. The previous review is entirely accurate and worded better than my simple skills will allow. This is a fantastic house in a truly special place. We enjoyed the satellite tv (read: NFL wildcard games) and fee wifi. The diving was good. The golf cart rental is a must. You absolutely must see North Beach. We went there every day and never saw anyone. The food at the Coral Reef restaurant just down the way is good and very convenient (I reccommend the meal plan). We just missed the whales but apparently they surface right out front of the house in season (late February is the best time). If you have a layver in Provo I highly recommend getting food to bring over as stores on the island are very limited. if you absolutely have to have it you better bring it with you. If you ever wondered what the Caribbean looked like fifty or even a hundred years ago this is the place for you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the ocean and the lounge chairs
Liked least: I can't think of a thing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Reviewed 10 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 10 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 5 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$650
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing