We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 Nights on the Beach in Bucerias”
Review of Suites Atlas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Suites Atlas
Reviewed 22 March 2012

We spent three nights at Suites Atlas, and found it very friendly and convenient. Our room was smaller, with a well stocked kitchenette. Everything was compact, but convenient. We walked into the center of town for shopping and restaurants, and enjoyed walking on the beautiful beach. The patio was well stocked with good lounge furniture, and convenient to the beach and pool. People at this resort were very friendly and helpful, some residents and some guests, like us. The bed in our unit had a really firm (hard?) mattress, and the shower had a little back-up smell one day, but other than that, we really liked our stay, and will probably go back. We always felt safe, and their was excellent maid service every day.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor, I would chose higher floors for the view and to avoid shower smell.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank eddi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MOYJDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
Thank FRANCIS R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elije habitaciones frente al mar y de los niveles superiores
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joz081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Preferible planta baja y frente a la piscina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenoJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: No hay mucho para elegir puesto que es un condominio habitacional y solo ciertas habitaciones son la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lilia799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank Andres C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bucerias
2.5 mi away
Villa del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit
0.1 mi away
Bungalows Princess
Bungalows Princess
#6 of 23 in Bucerias
40 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Suites Nadia Bucerias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Vista Vallarta
Vista Vallarta
#1 of 15 in Bucerias
69 reviews
1.9 mi away
Royal Decameron Complex
1.8 mi away
Aventura Pacifico
Aventura Pacifico
#3 of 23 in Bucerias
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suites Atlas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suites Atlas

Address: Retorno Playa Destiladeras 4 | Fracc. Playas de Huanacaxtle, Bucerias, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Bucerias
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Bucerias
Price Range: £67 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our facilities have the following characteristics: Mexican-style architecture Air conditioning Suites furnished, fully equipped 30 Units Condos 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms (60 to 150 m2)Private beach, beachfront pool and sundeck. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Suites Atlas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suites Atlas Mexico/Bucerias

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing