We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Design and atmosphere”
Review of I Pretti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
I Pretti Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2011

I spent a lovely weekend at I Pretti with my girlfriend and our 2 year old son.
The place is lovely, our suite had fantastic views over Levanzo island and was very spacious and cleaned. The great garden makes it a perfect location for families with kids.
Special mention to the very attentive staff; waiters, front desk and managers were all ready to help, suggest, upgrade. I was positively impressed by their attitude.
Very very good job!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mirmecobio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2011

We spent 9 days at Pretti ,2 families of totally 7 people .This hotel is the best on the island ,the location is just next to the harbour and the village is about 200mts away ,the rooms are over 50 sqm ,very modernly decorated and clean ,breakfast is fabulous and the quality of the local products are in line with sicilian standards .We will come back hopefully!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jojosuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Donatella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: entrate e guardate il giardino, ne verrete rapiti :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fape2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aroundseen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Isola di Favignana hotels
0.2 mi away
Tempo di Mare Hotel
Tempo di Mare Hotel
#3 of 17 in Isola di Favignana
650 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Il Portico
Hotel Il Portico
#1 of 17 in Isola di Favignana
648 reviews
2.1 mi away
Cave Bianche Hotel
Cave Bianche Hotel
#4 of 17 in Isola di Favignana
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Villaggio Cala La Luna
Villaggio Cala La Luna
#8 of 17 in Isola di Favignana
383 reviews
0.4 mi away
Favignana Hotel
Favignana Hotel
#6 of 17 in Isola di Favignana
240 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Scirocco e Tramontana
Residence Scirocco e Tramontana
#2 of 17 in Isola di Favignana
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Pretti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Pretti Resort

Address: Largo San Leonardo 1, 91023, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Islands of Sicily > Aegadian Islands > Isola di Favignana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Isola di Favignana
Price Range: £117 - £264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — I Pretti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
I Pretti Resort is located in the centre of the small Sicilian island of Favignana, near to the little squares of the island and opposite to its harbor.The old building, that used to be a storage for sardines and first belonged to the Pretti family from Genoa and then to the Florio family, has the typical configuration of a "bajo".After many different uses, the building has been wisely reconfigured into an Exclusive 4 Star Resort.Our SuitesStyle and Elegance combined with Comfort are the main characteristics of our 16 Suites that include:14 Superiors, 1Deluxe, 1 Exclusive. The rooms are located inside the patio or under the arches of the porch with a wonderful view of the garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your I Pretti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
I Pretti Resort Isola Di Favignana, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing