We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Silver Palace is a great place”
Review of Silver Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Silver Palace
Ranked #13 of 15 Perivolos B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 July 2012 via mobile

Wow what an outstanding hotel . The owner Christos treated us like like family. He prepared a barbecue for us up on our arrival . Truly amazing. Merkege free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.!!!!!!!!!! ! G!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hanishbakish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2012

After staying at Silver Palace with a large group of friends, I felt I absolutely owed it to the amazing people there to sit down and review the experience. Matching the nature of the hospitality we felt throughout our Greek vacation, the staff of Silver Palace took that welcoming warmth quite a few steps further. Upon arrival, our rooms were upgraded and we were made to feel that the beautiful grounds and pool were our own playground. The rooms were spacious, cozy, and exactly what we needed to unwind in.

Although you could sit around and discuss the grounds in detail, I (along with my friends), will never forget the friendly faces who made us feel as if we were visiting our relatives in Greece. I can't even begin to outline all the ways in which they enhanced our experience, but trust me, you would be lucky to deal with people like this- people who got out of their way to cater to your wishes in order to make sure that not only your experience at their hotel is pleasant but also that you see their nation and leave with the most positive outlook of it.

I can't wait to return one day and will continue to recommend it to anybody travelling to Santorini! Thanks for the most memorable experience in a month-long Euro trip (not an easy feat)!!!

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
2  Thank Neeeets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Great service, prices, rooms & food!

The staff makes you feel like your home! They go the extra mile to make your stay the best!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alaylik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Really great place with really great hosts. Christos and Fani treat you like family. Silver Palace has really great, clean rooms, a pool with bar that we hung out at most of the time and a super friendly and hospitable staff. The area is much more laid back than Fira, where our group of friends stayed prior to Silver Palace. Will definitely return to both Santorini and Silver Palace!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mizliller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Me and my friends just got back from a Euro trip and this is the only place I'm sitting down and writing a review for. The hotel had very nice rooms, a beautiful pool and generally very well kept grounds but the real highlight is the staff. Christos and Theofana were incredible, we honestly felt at home. They took really good care of us and truly wanted us to enjoy ourselves to the max. This is THE place to stay in Santorini. Once again, thanks a lot guys.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nikitaov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacquesvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kiki890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perivolos hotels
0.2 mi away
Bella Santorini
Bella Santorini
#6 of 11 in Perivolos
337 reviews
0.4 mi away
Santo Miramare Resort
Santo Miramare Resort
#1 of 11 in Perivolos
90 reviews
1 mi away
Atlantis Beach Villa
Atlantis Beach Villa
#2 of 11 in Perivolos
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Glykeria Mini Suites
Glykeria Mini Suites
#7 of 11 in Perivolos
126 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rooms Mary
Rooms Mary
#6 of 15 in Perivolos
85 reviews
0.7 mi away
Olympia Villa
Olympia Villa
#2 of 17 in Perivolos
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Silver Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silver Palace

Address: Perivolos, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perivolos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Perivolos
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Silver Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Silver Palace Santorini/Perivolos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing