We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Classic Beach Feeling” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wet Stories

Wet Stories
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Perivolos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$39
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Drinks, Lunch, After-hours, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
299 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Classic Beach Feeling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2013

So if your looking for the younger, hip, louder and more active crowd and wish a bit of "boardwalk" like feeling, check this whole beach area out.
Wet has loungers and service to the beach, well worth it and a change from the hotel beach feeling, funny waiters who are very entertaining!
Go!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank stevenekuhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    29
    12
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Athens
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“... Bad ...”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2013

Very arrogant personel
Very expensive
Very bad food
Bad service i was waiting 20 minutes for a soda
Of course I will not visit it again

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Estelio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
95 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

In love with this place, the view, food, and the staff such a chill spot to hang out and eat or have a cold drink. We were in Fira two days and came here twice, and when we return again to Santorini we will be headed straight to here. Great music and the girl who works here i think her name is Vevay was outstanding and helpful...A MUST GO in Santorini!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ArchMan510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
“nice music- good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2013

wet is on the beach. I enjoyed swiiming there, eating nice plates in a low price and having nice coctails. try the aperol coctails and the margaritas ,The music is cool progressive and sond well in your ears. the re is also a beach volley place! you can stay all day and relax here- the energy helps a lot

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Aggelos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santorini, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beach partyyyyyyyy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

the place is just on teh beach and I was lucky to be there on a party day with live music.
For lunch, I had the pork fillet which is a must and a salad. I then started drinking various cocktails
and everybody was dancing late in the afternnon at the bar !
it was nice and quiet till 5pm..the music and Dj are good! teh service excelent!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AxelisY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wet Stories also viewed

 
Agios Georgios, Perivolos
Perivolos, Santorini
 

Been to Wet Stories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing