We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again in this Hotel with these conditions of amenities”
Review of Black Rose Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Black Rose Suites
Ranked #7 of 15 Perivolos B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Hotel rooms are very good and comfortable.
Amenities and service does not exist!
Security does not exist!
You CANNOT CHOOSE your breakfast and they serve what the chef wants after 10:00am!!!
All the lights of the hotel are switched off in the night except outdoor lights of the main pool.
They change the sheets every 2nd day but the towels daily.
The reception opens at 10:15 am and closes around 19:30!
There is no emergency mobile phone if something happens.
There is NO telephone land line in the room!
I cannot find overall any reason to pay this amount of money on a daily basis!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tanikagal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2012

Spent two days and nights in one of the brand new suites with their own pool. Placed behind a general "beach club" area with a much larger pool as well, the setting is ideal.

The team there is friendly. Once they get their act together and the typical begginners problems are taken care of, it should become really nice.

The lay-out is very open and sensitive to wind - and wind there is a lot of in Santorini, so overall the rating is an average.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Søren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Antonia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stéphane V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank The_mlsmls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Myriam6922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perivolos hotels
0.8 mi away
Bella Santorini
Bella Santorini
#6 of 11 in Perivolos
337 reviews
0.7 mi away
Santo Miramare Resort
Santo Miramare Resort
#1 of 11 in Perivolos
89 reviews
0.7 mi away
Marillia Village Apartments & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Atlantis Beach Villa
Atlantis Beach Villa
#2 of 11 in Perivolos
259 reviews
0.6 mi away
Honeymoon Beach Apartments
Honeymoon Beach Apartments
#5 of 11 in Perivolos
176 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rooms Mary
Rooms Mary
#6 of 15 in Perivolos
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Black Rose Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Black Rose Suites

Address: Perivolos Beach, Perivolos 847 03, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perivolos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Perivolos
Price Range: £150 - £361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Black Rose Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer elegant & luxury accommodation right on Perivolos beach! We would like to welcome you to Black Rose Suites, the hospitable place to stay in delightful Perivolos in Santorini. We eagerly await your visit to extend you our warm, yet professional hospitality in traditionally styled surroundings, within easy reach of the enchanting black sandy beach and the bright blue sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Black Rose Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Black Rose Suites Santorini/Perivolos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing