We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Chalet with excellent hosts”

Review of Chalet Erica

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Les Carroz-d'Araches, Grand Massif, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John H
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Chalet with excellent hosts”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

You are in safe hands with Book4Alps, from the moment we arrived to the day we departure the whole chalet experience was great. Chalet Erica is a very cosy with homely comforts. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a skiing break in Les Carroz

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Dear John,
Thank you very much for your kind review. It was lovely to have you stay with us in Chalet Erica and we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Have a great year and we see us soon. Thank you very much and all the best. Nadine, Mark and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyS186...
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely Fabulous week at Chalet Erica, Les Carroz”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely chalet in gorgeous location. Amazing stay thanks to the attentive and friendly Book4Alps team. Nothing was too much trouble...

Fantastic organisation from start to finish; Airport transfers were seamless, lift passes and ski school arranged in advance. Sumptuous food every evening with great selection of wines.

Massive thanks to Beth & James for making our stay really special

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for this great review. We loved looking after you and Beth and James said you were lovely guests and they were sad when you left. We are very happy that you had a good time with us at Book4Alps and that you have enjoyed the food, service and hospitality. We would be delighted to welcome you back next winter and wish you all the best. Thank you very much. Nadine, Mark, Beth and James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
schuey48
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing place!”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Arrived at the Chalet after being picked up at Geneva airport by Book4Alps private transfer, arrived to be greeted by the team and afternoon tea and home made cakes, felt totally spoilt from the minute we arrived to leaving 1 week later.
Whether you go to Ski or I would imagine fab place in the summer, you are pampered and waited on every day. We got taken too and from the slopes, town and evening out by any one of the staff on duty for that day, our own personal taxi's, always with a smile.
In the evening after a fun day skiing we were served bubbles and canapé's before dinner with wine, food was fab and no problem being catered for the fussier eaters if you didn't want what was on the menu that day. Beth our Chalet Maid and James our Chef you are a credit to the group, Mark and Nadine thank you so much for making us feel so welcome and happy. Hopefully we will be back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Dear Alan,

thank you very much for this lovely review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us in Chalet Erica and you were wonderful guests. It was lovely to meet you all and we would be delighted to have you back next winter. Thank you so much and we wish you all the best for this year. Best regards, Nadine, Mark, Beth and James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing