We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“还不错”

Tiandu Express Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wuhu
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tiandu Express Hotel
Ranked #74 of 204 Hotels in Wuhu
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 December 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wuhu hotels
0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Wuhu
Crowne Plaza Wuhu
#3 of 204 in Wuhu
140 reviews
4.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Wuhu
0 mi away
Hanjueyangming Hotel
Hanjueyangming Hotel
#30 of 204 in Wuhu
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Jinling Hotel Wuhu Xinbai
0 mi away
Wanda Realm Wuhu Hotel
3.6 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Wuhu Fenghuang Food Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiandu Express Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiandu Express Hotel

Address: Qiluoshan Road, Economy Development Zone, Wuhu, China
Region: China > Anhui > Wuhu > Economic and Technological Development Zone
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 204 Hotels in Wuhu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing