We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was amazing”
Review of Red Chilli Diner

Red Chilli Diner
Ranked #2 of 27 Restaurants in Larkhall
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$32
Cuisines: European, Indian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Larkhall
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Food was amazing”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Clean , friendly and great staff. Food was excellent for a wee larkhall restaurant , best Indian food in the town

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Linzilov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    48
    7
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Larkhall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Spent a quiet infrequent night out with my husband at Red Chilli Diner. First time we've tried it and we were not disappointed. Good selection of food, well cooked, well presented and very reasonable.

Staff so friendly, can't do enough for you.

You can also get a coffee and a sandwich in the morning. It opens from 9am.

Give it a try, you don't be disappointed.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank l55mcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larkhall
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Give it a try !”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Excellent meal in a friendly and clean restaurant. Highly recommended if your looking to eat in Larkhall.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank TheTaits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larkhall, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent 1st class food & very nice friendly staff”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

excellent restaurant
Just spent a lovely evening at The Red Chilli Diner.
my wife janet & her friends have had many a meal there so thought it was time i tried one aswell as a wee treat so took janet & the kids.
The food is lovely & the staff cant do enough for you they are so helpful & nice aswell.
I would thoroughly recommend all to go to the Red Chilli Diner & have a meal in this great new welcome addition to Larkhall...

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank garry s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south lanarkshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Red Chilli Diner Larkhall”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Hubby and I have made this our regular eating place, food and service is excellent, I especially love the chicken chaat with their own patia sauce, it's fabulous

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alice1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Chilli Diner also viewed

Larkhall, South Lanarkshire
Larkhall, South Lanarkshire
 
Larkhall, South Lanarkshire
Larkhall, South Lanarkshire
 
Hamilton, South Lanarkshire
Larkhall, South Lanarkshire
 

Been to Red Chilli Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing