We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of 30 y Tantos

30 y Tantos
Ranked #5 of 7 Restaurants in Riogordo
Cuisines: Pizza, Spanish
Restaurant details
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Pizza delicious! Four pizzas chips salad ! 4 beers and 4 7ups less than 40 euros! Great value for money!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Ginnyliz67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    8
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
200 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 19 March 2013

During our stay in Riogordo, we ate-in here twice and ordered take-away a 3rd time but this was largely due to the minimal alternate dining options available – perhaps due in part to the time of year. The pizza here is quite good – the pepperoni particularly.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Berliner_Frankie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hofstade, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza, nice service!”
Reviewed 1 November 2012

You can choose between pizza take-away and eat overthere. Pizza's are very tastefull, service is friendly!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luchtzak165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best pizza ever!”
Reviewed 7 July 2011

We visit Riogordo often as we have a house there, and the first meal out is always at 30 y Tantos, especially if it's later in the week an the pizza chef is working. A husband and wife team own the restaurant and supermarket below and they are both really friendly and helpful. Reasonable prices and great food for this part of Spain.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank Lizwillmitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Visit 30 Y Santos and eat”
Reviewed 25 August 2010

We eat and drank there often. Excellent food and service and the real Spain. We sampled most of the menu over a course of our visits and nothing was rejected. Freshly cooked-the beer was one euro and the owner is very accomodating and friendly. no english spoken though. The supermarket beneath is equally as good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank thegirlherself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 30 y Tantos also viewed

Riogordo, Costa del Sol
Riogordo, Costa del Sol
 
Colmenar, Province of Malaga
 

Been to 30 y Tantos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing