We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic and peaceful.”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Living Area Living Kitchen Areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Exterior
Living Area
Living Kitchen Areas
Dining Area
Kitchen
Livingroom Seating
2015 Reviews
Visitors Book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Winchelsea, Rye, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sarah M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic and peaceful.”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic family holiday week staying in Tinkerbell. The caravan had everything we needed. Lovely walks to the beach with the dog. Will definitely be booking again.
Thanks for letting us stay in your caravan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Thankyou for your review Sarah, so glad you all had a lovely week. Its a pleasure to share our caravan with other families that love it like we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline S
1 review
“Tinkerbell”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very pleasant and comfortable caravan only problem was parking but was overcome very clean and loved the little touches that were left

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thankyou for your review. You are of course welcome back to SussexCoastCaravans :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tammyrbuc...
Fleet, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great homely accommodation!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a really lovely holiday here, a family of two adults and two children (one a teenager) and three dogs. Really close to the beach and Rye Harbour nature reserve. Lovely quiet caravan park. Local Coop that stocks just about everything that you might need. We were welcomed with tea, coffee, milk and biscuits! This caravan also had games that we all played on our one rainy day. Our booking also included towels, linen and entertainment passes. Will definitely be going back next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
So glad you had a good time with us at Tinkerbell Tammy & family. Was great to see photos of your adventures on Facebook :-)
Welcome back any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay and liked the area. Its a lovely place to stay and explore :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing