We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Meal with friendley staff”
Review of Oriental Garden

Oriental Garden
Ranked #4 of 12 Restaurants in Bacton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We saw this restaurant while we were passing on holiday and decided to give it a try, we were not dissapointed.The food was lovely and the staff were friendly. Only onething they did not accept cards only cash.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank bonanza183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 33 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We grabbed a takeaway on a miserable evening, on collection we were met by friendly staff who were happy to see us.
The menu had plenty of our faves and it was well prepared.
Lovely takeaway, good price and well worth a visit

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank AntonW535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Just had take away curries from here, were absolutely lovely. The spring rolls were the best I've ever had. Will definitely return when in the area again.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank ruth69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We called in for Lunch having enjoyed this restaurant when it was the Sea Star. Katie has a Lunch menu for £8.80 and this allowed us to choose starter, main course and desert (also has a full menu as before.) The service was friendly and polite and the food was excellent.

I noticed how busy the restaurant was compared to before, so looks like a success.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank broadtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oriental Garden also viewed

 
Mundesley, Norfolk
 

Been to Oriental Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing