We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Muthu Infiniti Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Tikar(Garrucha)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adaria Vera(Playas de Vera)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
67
112
63
27
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
112
63
27
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barevery other daybed apartmentself cateringnoisy neighbourssurrounding arearoom cleaningworth a visitbeach is lovelyplastic chairsupper floormojacar playarestaurants and barssmall supermarketspoke good englishnice apartmentplenty of sunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2011

We spent a relaxing family holiday here mid-May. Not a lot going on locally but able to "chill out".
Apartment was good although none at this venue had any private outdoor space and the balconies were tiny.
There are very few places to visit - Mojacar was nice but not extraordinary. Garrucha Market on a Friday worth a stroll!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank cjsandss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2011

We spent two nights at the Vera Beach Club as we wanted to see some friends who live in the area. We arrived early and were able to check in as the apartment was ready. Although we did not make use of the self catering facilities of the apartment we were impressed by the high quality of the appliances and equipment provided. We were grateful for the sachets of tea and coffee provided, unusual in Spain.
Our deal included breakfast which was superb. Fresh fruit, cooked breakfast and lovely fresh rolls and croissants. We enjoyed the lovely gardens.
We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GraceM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2010

Visited the Vera Beach Club in May and was surprised by how quite it was. We have previously visited Spain in the heat and crowds of July / Aug. They say it was low season in May (1/2 term week) but to me it was the best time to visit. Temperature was spot on (25 - 28 deg C) but no crowds! The resort is showing it's age a bit but can't fault the the amount of space we had in our 2 bed apartment. Resort has 2 pools (but 1 was closed as it was low season) and we had no problems getting a poolside lounger. The pool was a very basic design but the kids were okay with it. Easy walk to a great beach. Onsite food was okay. Poolside food very average but restaurant okay. Plenty of other offsite restaurants to visit. Plenty to see and do around and about

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank martinstev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2010

We came as things were cooling down. During the week, one of the two pool areas and a small bar closed, reduction in kids club activities, etc. But we didn't care, we were pleased to have the rest (but we missed the yellow pool area).
We had an apartment on the first floor, with a minute balcony (when dining, one had to have his chair inside the living room), living room with kitchenette and a small bedroom. Place is limited, but well organised, and we appreciated the well equipped kitchen, the safe, TV and other good stuff. Cleaning was fine, but left a lemon-odour, that was terrible: we had to open all windows for the next hour. All was catered for, bed linen, towels (plenty), kitchen cloths, soap, toilet paper, etc. Nice. Doors open via smartcards, a practical feature.
Service is just fine, and staff is relaxed and helpful in reception, restaurant, pool bar and by the pool. Internet is only available as Wifi in the reception area (2 € per hour).
We appreciated to be on the first floor, since ground floor apartments must sit outside their houses, and the walking by of everybody else must be a constant nuisance.
We stayed for 2 weeks and managed a short trip to Casablanca midway (direct flights from Malaga), and took the car to see the cowboy desert, fortresses, shopping and more. Vera Beach itself is DEAD in off-season, but some restaurants and bars plus tow supermarkets are all in walking distance. The Indian restaurant up the street is wonderful.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jacob57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2010

We stayed at Vera Beach Club for a week in June. The apartment was a good size for 4 adults and very clean. Both swimming pools were well used but a sun bed was always available (but not umbrellas if you wanted some shade). All the staff that we came into contact with were polite and helpful.

The area surrounding Vera Beach Club was very quiet which was good and not so good! Not many choices to eat if you didn't want fish every evening. The beach was practically empty and the promenarde a great place go for a walk.

There aren't many places to visit locally so I would recommend a car if visiting this area.

Overall a pleasent place to visit but not too often as there isn't much variety.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SquirtyBertie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews