We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Natoural Adventure-this is the best-don't waste your money on the rest!”
Review of NaTOURal Adventure

NaTOURal Adventure
Ranked #8 of 15 Tours in Antigua
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: NaTOURal Adventure is the natural way to know the most hidden and more beautiful corners of Fuerteventura. MTB or Hiking excursions, for all levels of training, discovering unspoilt landscapes.
Reviewed 6 April 2012

We had a wonderful experience with a trip to the south of the island in a 4x4. Damiano, our host and guide has an encyclopaedic knowledge of the island of Fuerteventura and your slightest observation or expression of interest will be filled with history, geology, economics and passion for all things Fuerte and the Canaries. I urge everyone to travel with this small and brilliant company, you will see things and learn things in one day that will astonish you, we were also treated with the utmost courtesy and kindness which we will always remember. Thank you Damiano.

4  Thank birdwoman60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatouralAdventu... F, Proprietario at NaTOURal Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

Dear Jan
Thank you for your kind words and comments....we are very happy (and
proud) to see that the unspoiled beauty of Fuerteventura has now
convinced two more nature's lovers :-) See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

9 - 13 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2012

Damien was a great, friendly guide, full of information about the island. He gave us great tips about other things to do in Fuerteventura as well. I would recommend it to anyone.

1  Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatouralAdventu... F, Owner at NaTOURal Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Dear NaTOURal Adventure family, thank you so much for all the messages
you have posted in our Trip Advisor page! Your comments mean a lot to us
and boost our curiosity to develop new "exciting" products for your
future visit to our beautiful island. Thank you and see you very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

I was looking around for active travels and chanced upon Natoural Adventures. My guide, Damiano, was a very passionate person, willing to answer my million questions. Having seen the itinerary offered on the website, I was initially quite bummed that it was going to last only till noon. I wrote an email to NA asking if it was possible to lengthen the itineraries. To my surprise, not only was it possible to adjust the programs and customize them to the level of difficulty/challenge you are seeking, Damiano kept the extensions free, or at most at minimal additional cost. He also treated me to drinks as we stopped along the way to chill and take a rest. His idea of travel and the love for the island is none like I've ever seen. I thoroughly enjoyed myself, and would highly recommend Natoural Adventures for those who seek travels that are off-the-beaten track, adventurous and challenges to the level you desire! Cheers Damiano (& Natoural Adventures)! I'll be back soon! :))

Thank princessv88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatouralAdventu... F, Owner at NaTOURal Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Dear NaTOURal Adventure family, thank you so much for all the messages
you have posted in our Trip Advisor page! Your comments mean a lot to us
and boost our curiosity to develop new "exciting" products for your
future visit to our beautiful island. Thank you and see you very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

As two friends,not wanting to hire a car to do a walk near Betancuria,we booked Natoural Adventure,and it was excellent from start to finish!Damion,who ran the business,was such a fantastic and interesting guide.Nothing was too much trouble for him,and his knowledge of the area was remarkable.Would certainly use them again.

Thank gwen15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatouralAdventu... F, Proprietario at NaTOURal Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2012

Dear Gwen
I'd like to thank you so much for the kind comment you posted on our page in Tripadvisor and most of all THANK YOU for taking the time to do it! Our aim is to make sure our guests have the opportunity to discover Fuerteventura in a different way, by suggesting a range of unusual
excursions...and when we receive comments like yours, it shows us that we are going
in the right direction. Thank you for the trust in NaTOURal Advanture and we do hope
to see you very soon back in Fuerteventura. Have a great weekend. Hasta luego!
Damiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2011

From where should we start...from the wonderful weather we had durng our stay? for the great experience we lived once again? For the STUNNING new places Damiano drove us into? Well, not an easy task...
If somebody says that Feurteventura island is not for evrybody...this might be partially right. Some of the destinations we discovered, are truly for "elite" people, looking to feeling "genuine" and "immersed into the unspoiled nature of this beautiful island". Damiano and his team made us feel "very special", by briging us to hidden beaches, where only locals were there, by organising a wonderful picnic with a breathtaking view of the ocean, by suggesting restaurant where we discovered gastronomic awarded " specialities such as the eggs-volcanos"....
It was sad leaving the island...but we will definately go back again :-)
Thank you Fuerte, thank you Damiano :-) :-)

Thank REGR_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NaTOURal Adventure also viewed

Lajares, La Oliva
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Fuerteventura, Canary Islands
 

Been to NaTOURal Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing