We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodation and service”

Hotel-Pension Hochkoenig
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel-Pension Hochkoenig
Reviewed 2 February 2013

We spent one week in this lovely accommodation. The owners were fantastic and very helpful. The apartment was incredibly clean and spacious. I would definitely come back again. We went on various extroadinary walks which were breathtaking.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Blick Richtung Tal
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamii_frog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LOIBNEGGER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank korrigan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ramsau am Dachstein hotels
2.3 mi away
Hotel Berghof
Hotel Berghof
#6 of 17 in Ramsau am Dachstein
40 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Matschner
Hotel Matschner
#2 of 17 in Ramsau am Dachstein
63 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ferienhotel Knollhof
Ferienhotel Knollhof
#8 of 17 in Ramsau am Dachstein
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Rosslhof
Hotel Rosslhof
#5 of 17 in Ramsau am Dachstein
23 reviews
2.7 mi away
Almfrieden Wander- und Langlaufhotel
Almfrieden Wander- und Langlaufh...
#4 of 17 in Ramsau am Dachstein
57 reviews
2.5 mi away
Pension Haus Maria
Pension Haus Maria
#1 of 72 in Ramsau am Dachstein
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Pension Hochkoenig? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Pension Hochkoenig

Address: Schildlehen 77, Ramsau am Dachstein 8972, Austria
Region: Austria > Styria > Ramsau am Dachstein
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 72 B&Bs / Inns in Ramsau am Dachstein
Price Range: £114 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel-Pension Hochkoenig reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel-Pension Hochkoenig Austria/Ramsau Am Dachstein

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing