We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful, simply amazing!”
Review of Berghotel Wanna

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in St. Antonien
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Berghotel Wanna
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in St. Antonien
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Wow: what a service, environment, architecture, food and friendliness. True relaxation. A must see!!

Room Tip: mountain view in every room!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swissrok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2009

We stayed for three nights in early August with two kids aged 4 & 7. The hotel's hosts make you feel like home; yet the hotel does not feel or look like a "family hotel" (plus, the owners have the guts to exclude kids from the small sauna area - even as a father of two young children, I have to concur with with owners).
The rooms are large, light and airy.
The kids can roam the surrounding meadows at their will - - - plus, you do not have to worry about traffic etc as the next street is 300m down the hill.
Great stuff.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greyrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Hotel hat "nur" sechs Zimmer. Jedes Zimmer perfekt eingerichtet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kauflin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ines C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Ku-Ar-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer sind unterschiedlich gross, aber selbst das kleinste bietet genügend Raum auch für Skitou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HeBe8820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Tom566006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Antonien hotels
0.0 mi away
Herberge Ascharina B&B
Herberge Ascharina B&B
#2 of 8 in St. Antonien
17 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Buel
Hotel Buel
#3 of 8 in St. Antonien
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Berghaus Sulzfluh
Berghaus Sulzfluh
#7 of 8 in St. Antonien
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Panorama Berggasthaus Michelshof
Show Prices

Been to Berghotel Wanna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berghotel Wanna

Address: St. Antonien 7246, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > St. Antonien
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in St. Antonien
Price Range: £76 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing