We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous ”

TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno
Ranked #8 of 20 Restaurants in Mlini
Price range: US$2 - US$32
Description: Tutto Bene (Pizzeria & Fast Food) offers "Creative Pizza Dubrovnik Style" and a large selection of finest fast food delicacies. Welcome.
Restaurant details
Description: Tutto Bene (Pizzeria & Fast Food) offers "Creative Pizza Dubrovnik Style" and a large selection of finest fast food delicacies. Welcome.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is great! Clean, good location, good service and tasty food.

Would really recommend the fries and pizza!

To the comment below regarding pets, I always prefer restaurants that do not allow pets as it is more considerate for the other guests.

Worth a stop, even if you just grab to go! I know will be stopping again for another visit!

1  Thank SamanthaL975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SamanthaL975,

We thank you for sharing your positive account of your dining experience at TuttoBene. Glad that you encountered warm and genuine hospitality at our establishment.
We are not only grateful for your custom but also a high recommendation. We hope to see you or your friends in the nearest future.
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 35 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
75
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is our favourite place in Mlini/Srebreno. Great value for money in the take out and in the restaurant compared to many overpriced restaurants nearby. It may well be chain restaurant, but the atmosphere, decor, service and food quality is of high standard. I would usually prefer to eat at the local restaurants, but none have impressed us on this trip.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and for recommending us. We are so glad you were happy with every aspect of your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards,
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We called in for lunch as the menu looked a bit different to other places we’ve been to. It was very pleasant, clean and nicely decorated.

We had olives, a Greek salad and dried pig neck. They were all ok, nothing really to write home about but decent portions. Everything we had seemed to lack a bit of dressing that would have made it a lot tastier.

But if you’re looking for something quick and fast foody it would be right up your street.

They did have a high chair for our 7 month old daughter which the waiter cleaned from top to toe for us.

Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Robert D,
We thank you for taking your time to write this review and thank you wholeheartedly for granting us your custom. We are glad that overall experience is the positive one, thank you for your sincere comments about our food, we will use this review like guidelines to improve our quality.

Sincerely,
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

After reading reviews we decided to try this place out.

The food was pretty poor. The vegetarian tortilla was basically salad and ketchup. The pizza was really soggy and definitely not to Croatian standards.

The staff and atmosphere was really pleasant though. Its located opposite Sheraton Dubrovnik and below the Srebreno Apartments (owned and operated by the Sheraton).

Thank APWithane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear APWithane,
We thank you for sharing your TuttoBene experience. We can assure you that your voice is well heard and that your comments are well received. We do believe that this was one off the incident with the soggy pizza and with a vegetarian tortilla. We apologize for this but we are glad that you enjoyed good atmosphere and settings, surroundings of our establishment. We are grateful for your custom and we send you the kindest of regards from all team members.

Sincerely,
TuttoBene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

The best sandwiches! Not only in Dubrovnik and Croatia. Kind personal and huge sandwiches. A lot of variants. Delicious! It was raining and they gave us an umbrella brand new as a compliment! Highly recommended!!! Will visit again for sure!

1  Thank enslaving_lecher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana K, Public Relations Manager at TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear enslaving_lecher,
We welcome your title heading and we are so happy that we matched your expectations regarding the quality of food and hospitality and that we showed consistency on both occasions. We are grateful for your custom and thankful for your kind recommendation.
We hope to welcome you or your friends in the nearest future and for now, please do receive our kindest regards.

Sincerely,
TuttoBene Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno also viewed

Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Srebreno, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to TuttoBene Pizzeria & Fast Food - Srebreno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;