We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“May 2017 visit”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chloedavi...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“May 2017 visit”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was more beautiful than the photos shown on the site. Makto was beyond helpful to me and my friends, with providing us with transport into Dubrovnik, to pointing us to amazing restaurants and beaches to cooking us a delicious BBQ! Perfect host with the perfect Vila.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seren N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“4 floors of absolute luxury!”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I (a group of 12 girls) stayed here from 16-20th May 2017.

It's actually hard to find any sort of flaw within this property and I would most likely call it perfect! The price was ridiculously good and it almost seemed too good to be true - we were amazed when we showed up and it was true to the photos & actually better!

As a group of 12 it was our first time in Croatia and we weren't sure what to expect, and being in an area which is quite remote, transport is absolutely essential to get around, hiring a car is probably a good idea. However in our case, the owner of the property, Matko, organised every last bit of transport for us and was readily available, he is an incredibly friendly, manerous and overall amazing host.

He made us feel at home and welcome and recommended so many places for us to eat, shop, drink and more! He deserves a glowing review and all of us are sure to give him that! He even came and cooked our barbecue for us!!!! Not to mention his beautiful dog who brightened up our day every day.

The rooms are spacious, a kitchen which is fully equipped, fresh towels, power showers, a fantastic pool & jacuzzi and beautiful views & surroundings.

If you are thinking of booking this - just do it, you will not regret it. It is 4 floors of pure luxury - literally what dreams are made of.

Thank you so much to Matko for his amazing hospitality as if it wasn't for you we would not have had such a fabulous trip!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleispet...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“AMAZE”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing. Absoloutley beautiful. A group of 12 girls visited for a 5 day break after exams and it was more than perfect. At first we were nervous as it seemed too good to be true but on arrival we were blown away. Exactly like the photos and more. The owner was absoloutley amazing, beyond helpful. Organised taxis to local towns for us with no issues whatsoever, even cooked a BBQ one afternoon. Could not rave more about the place and I would happily book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Amazing Villa with amazing host.”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Me and my 11 friends booked this villa and received first class service from the owner. At first we were skeptical as the villa is new, so it is lacking reviews but to our surprise it is exactly like the pictures and is so amazing. The service from the owner has been outstanding and although the villa is a bit far out a very discounted taxi rates were available and we were able to request whatever time and could be accommodate for. Martko was always on hand if we needed any help and recommend good local restaurants - I extremely recommend the Steakhouse Zupaho for one of the best tasting steaks. As if Martko was helpful enough we needed some assistance in using the barbecue where Martko, being a professional chef cooked our meal and it was delicious . Couldn't recommend this villa more and will definitely be attending again. Amazing service and had the best experience and I am happy to say we were one of the first happy customers and won't be the last!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing