We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value for money”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Moradabad
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Amara Boutique Hotel
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Moradabad
Reviewed 21 July 2014

well done, nice new place, good location, good service, nice place to stay for a business person as myself, I would recommend it to others to stay there, nice walk from the hotel to neighbourhood, parks, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gunnar_hoffrichter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 32 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2014

Great Place to stay in a city like Moradabad. Nice Ambiance ,Posh location and courteous staff alleviate all your worries ans concerns. Amara is tailor-made for Business Travellers like me. The management should try to improve the Breakfast menu though...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kiran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zuheb, Public Relations Manager at Amara Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Guest

We appreciate your efforts in taking out time and reviewing us , we are grateful to your positive response and hope to look in to your suggestion in improving the property.
We look forward to your stay !

Best Regards
TEAM - AMARA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Hotel is new ....has excellent rooms with very nice lobby area. Washrooms are neat and clean with shower. Offers free internet with fairly good speed in city like Moradabad !

Definitely good place to stay - they even washed my car in the morning !!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Dinesh_Gautam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Just open 3 months ago, we need to let them improve the service and some small details, but this hotel is the best place to stay in Brass City !! Very good location, nice ambiance, very clean and contemporary decor, quite a surprise to find a place like that here. The rooms are very quiet, high quality beds, clean bathrooms. I will come back for sure for my next business trips. The owner is very professional and warm, reallly a pleasure to stay there. Perfect place for buyers traveling this city. A fitness center would be great !!!

Room Tip: For wifi, some rooms are better located than others, just ask the receptionist ;-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moradabad hotels
0 mi away
Clarks Inn Moradabad
Clarks Inn Moradabad
#1 of 8 in Moradabad
96 reviews
0 mi away
Holiday Regency Hotel
Holiday Regency Hotel
#3 of 8 in Moradabad
99 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Mansarover Paradise
Hotel Mansarover Paradise
#6 of 8 in Moradabad
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Grand Sai
Hotel Grand Sai
#5 of 8 in Moradabad
15 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Pratiksha
Hotel Pratiksha
#3 of 5 in Moradabad
2 reviews
0 mi away
Maharaja Hotel
Maharaja Hotel
#4 of 35 in Moradabad
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amara Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amara Boutique Hotel

Address: 2nd Level, Crossroad Mall, Civil Lines | Civil Lines, Moradabad 2440001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Moradabad District > Moradabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Moradabad
Price Range: £35 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Amara Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very boutique hotel in the city, Located in the center of the city, the 15 room hotel reflects ultra modern and chic decor and ambiance Whether you travel for business or pleasure or both, Amara offers all amenities and comfort of a 4 star category hotel desired for an unforgettable stay We assure travelers a cozy and comfortable environment by combining modern facilities like 32" LCD panel screen TV with well-designed furniture and office desk. King and Twin beds are provided to suit your need. Every single element in our rooms blends perfectly together to deliver the best superb experience ever to each traveler. Viewing the bustling city through the large windows definitely proves to be an enjoyment. Superior rooms also feature a bath room with a glass screen to ensure the stunning view can be captured at every moment. The sizable working area is specially designed to ensure comfortable working environment is provided to increase efficiency. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing