We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable and pleasant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Gloria Resort Xiao Nanhu Xuzhou
Ranked #4 of 362 Hotels in Xuzhou
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for one night in a suite. I would highly recommend it. My wife and I wish we could could have spent more time here. It was totally awesome. We also ate dinner at the restaurant on property called taste. That was also very good. We loved walking around the are and it was so beautiful. The night view was even more spectacular. The hotel's staff was very friendly and helpfull. Our stay was so great we will come back and stay longer next time.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank matthewlantzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 15 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

This Hotel is the best choice in Xuzhou...the style is modern and the quality of the rooms and the whole hotel very good. It is located directly at the lake and so its very nice to walk around the area. The prices are also very fair...we payed for a double room incl. 2 breakfasts around 600RMB/night. The breakfast is totally okay, even it is little bit too Chinese and has not that much Western dishes. Only not so nice things are that there is no indoor pool and the gym is a joke (only one machine for running and one for cycling...nothing to train your muscles).

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

I spent a night at Gloria Resort XiaoNanHu and thought that it was a nice hotel. Even though it is the only hotel I have stayed at in Xuzhou I would venture to guess that it is probably the best one in the area. It is located right next to a lake and has some nice restaurants nearby that are within walking distance. Check in was easy and the rooms were clean and had flat screen tv’s mounted on the walls and the A/C worked well. If I am in Xuzhou again for business I will defiantly be staying at the Gloria Resort Xiao NanHu Xuzhou resort.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldTravelerNYC123j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V0yage01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Xuzhou hotels
New Century Grand Hotel
#3 of 362 in Xuzhou
227 reviews
Wyndham Xuzhou East
#2 of 362 in Xuzhou
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Xuzhou Jinling Jinyuan Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gloria Resort Xiao Nanhu Xuzhou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gloria Resort Xiao Nanhu Xuzhou

Address: Yunlong Lake Scenic Area, Xuzhou 221003, China
Region: China > Jiangsu > Xuzhou
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 362 Hotels in Xuzhou
Price Range: £78 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Gloria Resort Xiao Nanhu Xuzhou 4.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Gloria Resort Xiao Nanhu Xuzhou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing