We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“内部不满意,服务不到位”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Starway Hotel Liyang Babaiban
Ranked #48 of 167 Hotels in Liyang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 November 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liyang hotels
0.0 mi away
Hentique Resort & Spa
Hentique Resort & Spa
#1 of 167 in Liyang
137 reviews
0.9 mi away
Omega Hotel Liyang
Omega Hotel Liyang
#21 of 167 in Liyang
1 reviews
0.4 mi away
Jinling Liyang Palace
Jinling Liyang Palace
#14 of 167 in Liyang
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Lee Homestead Hotel
Lee Homestead Hotel
#20 of 167 in Liyang
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Metropark Hot Spring Hotel - Liyang - Changzhou
0.0 mi away
Tianmuhu Hotel
Tianmuhu Hotel
#9 of 167 in Liyang
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Starway Hotel Liyang Babaiban? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Starway Hotel Liyang Babaiban

Address: 33 Yanshan Road, Licheng Town, Liyang 213300, China
Region: China > Jiangsu > Liyang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 167 Hotels in Liyang
Price Range: £16 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Starway Hotel Liyang Babaiban 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Starway Hotel Liyang Babaiban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Starway Hotel Liyang Babaiban China - Jiangsu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing