We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel made my trip”
Review of Hotel Fredrikstad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Fredrikstad
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Fredrikstad
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Had a 3-day vacation in Fredrikstad, and the hotel staff really made the trip a pleasant one. They were always there when we needed something, and they were really patient with us if we stayed up late, but told us to be quiet when we were making to much noise. So we had a good time without disturbing other hotel guests.

Also, the hotel breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Obijahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Fredrikstad
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rosenborg77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank MiaOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ola_Rutkowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Line F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matrixswe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MartinaBertilsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fredrikstad
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel Fredrikstad
Quality Hotel Fredrikstad
#1 of 6 in Fredrikstad
503 reviews
0.3 mi away
Scandic City
Scandic City
#3 of 6 in Fredrikstad
171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Victoria Hotel
Victoria Hotel
#6 of 6 in Fredrikstad
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Gamlebyen Hotell
Gamlebyen Hotell
#4 of 6 in Fredrikstad
22 reviews
7.9 mi away
Scandic Sarpsborg
Scandic Sarpsborg
#2 of 2 in Sarpsborg
129 reviews
7.5 mi away
Quality Hotel Sarpsborg
Quality Hotel Sarpsborg
#1 of 2 in Sarpsborg
630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fredrikstad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fredrikstad

Address: Nygaardsgaten 9-11, Fredrikstad 1606, Norway
Phone Number:
Region: Norway > Eastern Norway > Ostfold > Fredrikstad Municipality > Fredrikstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Fredrikstad
Price Range: £78 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Fredrikstad 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Fredrikstad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing