We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent and comfortable apartment in a quiet...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Almerimar, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris C
1 review
“Excellent and comfortable apartment in a quiet location”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in June 2017

I have booked this apartment twice in the last couple of years and if circumstances would allow I would be there this year.
The apartment is very comfortable and well appointed with everything you need even a dishwasher!
The location is ideal within walking distance of the beach, in fact all amenities are within easy walking distance, it is a relatively quiet location which is exactly what I wanted.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you so much for your review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and the surrounding location. Hopefully we will see you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotallyJu...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally A Hidden Diamond!”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Almerimar is a small diamond hided at the bottom of Spain. CasaEdge is the sparkle to that diamond! Freshly re-furbished, bright, and inviting, CasaEdge is a warm, clean, relaxing home from home. Not only is the apartment in walking distance from everything you would need, every corner you turn in Almerimar, there is something else you can do. You just have to keep your eyes out, for all the hidden treasures!

I loved staying here, with my Nan and Auntie not only because of the comfort, but because CasaEdge is a modernised apartment with mosquito nets and air/heat con. I really felt at home! It was not a place I will only visit one, but somewhere I would love to come back to again, be for a long weekend or a few weeks.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadie C
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable and spacious; ideally situated.”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location, right by the beach and just a short stroll from the picturesque marina, supermarket and restaurants. Apartment is in a quiet building and is clean and well presented; it would suit a couple or a small family. There are tennis courts and a nice pool area which is open in the summer. We have stayed here several times over the past 5 years and have always had a lovely time.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We are really pleased to hear how much you have enjoyed your stay in the apartment and hope you see you return, yet again, sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing