We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Always a good experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Balcony complete with sun loungers - Approx 87m2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Balcony complete with sun loungers - Approx 87m2
Balcony, with al-fresco dining area Part of stunning Marina situated a walk away from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Private Balcony complete with sun loungers - Approx 87m2
Balcony, with al-fresco dining area
Part of stunning Marina situated a walk away from the apartment
Communal pool for residents use only.  Situated on first floor of apartment building
Living room - Dining table for 8, sofa bed
Living room - Sat TV, ipod docking station and dvd player
Fully complete kitchen - all mod cons
Master Bedroom - En suite and SAT TV
Second bedroom - Double room built-in wardrobe
Third bedroom - Twin room
Shower room
Bathroom - En suite
Promenade which runs the length of the west beach
Beautiful views from the balcony
Beautiful views from the balcony
Views of the surrounding area
Aerial Views of the 27 hole Gary Player Golf Course
Aerial Views of the 27 hole Gary Player Golf Course
Aerial view of Almerimar showing both the East and West Beaches and Marina
West Beach one of two beaches within mins walk from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Almerimar, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PEADAR Ó
Armagh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Always a good experience”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment and well laid out. Has all a family would need and more than couples require. Good location, numerous bars and restaurants and food reasonably priced. Kitchen is well equipped if you feel like dining in with a great value supermarket close by.
Would recomend this apartment to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanneg20...
Great Sankey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and well appointed apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We really enjoyed our week in the apartment. It was comfortable, clean and really well appointed. We had everything we needed for a great family holiday. We found the apartment very spacious and bright and the huge terrace was great. It is in a central location and we would definitely return and would not hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PEADAR Ó
Armagh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“As Good as ever”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Second time staying here. Apartment is kept in good order and has all one would need for a holiday. This was our second visit and we had a really relaxing time. Plenty of restaurants close by with very welcoming staff and delicious food. We ate in a few nights and got our supplies from the local supermarket which has a great variety of stock and an excellent fish counter. Last time we visited, in December, the complex pool was closed but this time it was still opened and we had a swim each day as well as daily walks. We had friends stay with us during our second week and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Will definitely stay again if we holiday in Spain in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
traveller...
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our second time at this apartment, and did not disappoint. Close enough to port and restaurants to walk out at night and felt very safe. Peter was again excellent to communicate with and answered all questions. Since our last visit Peter has added wifi and TVs streaming which makes this apartment even better. Soaking up the sun on the huge balcony was just as remembered from our last visit. Would not hesitate in recommending this apartment to anyone. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The superb balcony
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEADAR Ó
Armagh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Apartment for a relaxing break.”
Reviewed 22 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here at the beginning of December for a break before the Christmas mayhem. The owner was very helpful from the very beginning organising someone to meet us at the apartment for the handover of keys and information about the area.
The apartment is well laid out and is very comfortable. We generally ate out during our stay but the well equipped kitchen provided us with the means to cook dinner on the one evening that we decided to stay in.
Unfortunately one of our group became ill and was not able to fly home on our arranged date for departure. On contacting the owner, Peter, our worries of an extended stay for a few extra days in the apartment were soon forgotten when Peter told us that we could stay until our 'patient' was well enough to fly home.
A lovely area, a brilliant apartment I would recommend it for families or just a few friends wishing to get away from it all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: As we were going for a peaceful break and being off-season we were not disappointed.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing