We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Aruba Surf Resort(Broadbeach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paradise Inn Motel(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (9,009)
Filter reviews
9,009 results
Traveller rating
6,361
2,221
304
81
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,361
2,221
304
81
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentcoffee cartthe gold coastgreat locationpacific fairocean viewoutdoor pooljupiters casinoserviced dailynorth towerper daywalking distanceacross the roadgreat roomgreat place to staysurfers paradisethese apartments
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7,003 - 7,008 of 9,009 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed for a week. Walking distance to Pacific Fair, Conrad Jupiters, and restaurants and cafes along Broadbeach near Oasis. Room was clean, well-maintained and comfortable. Reception was generally friendly. Ample parking available.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GraemeConrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Administration Coordinator at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear GraemeOei,

To receive five star reviews from long stay guests is very much well received!

As you mentioned our location is prime as we are situated within walking distance to an ample variety of cafes, restaurants and entertainment options. More so if you are feeling a little more adventurous, exploring the Gold Coast is convenient with so many ways to get around with public transport options such as bus services and the light rail opening very soon being just moments away.

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your recent stay with us! We are very excited to hopefully welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Carol N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We went to Broadbeach for the Blues Festival. The Meriton Apartments were a few minutes walk from the action. We booked a studio but were given a 1 bedroom apartment. At $125 per night on what was a major event weekend on the Gold Coast that was just amazing value and much cheaper than other places I checked out. The Meriton presentation is always first class and this was no exception. Friendly helpful staff added to the experience. I would thoroughly recommend Meriton Broadbeach as great value for money, friendly, comfortable and very well positioned for all the major Gold Coast attractions.

Room Tip: We had a mountain view apartment which was very good but maybe a sea view would be a bit better. Whilst on the highway there was no noise intrusion especially at night
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jeff_8mile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Administration Coordinator at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Jeff_8mile,

Many thanks for taking the time in providing us with such a lovely five star review!

We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. All of our modern, spacious and self-contained apartments are ideal for any traveller whether it be for leisure or business.

Furthermore we also offer complimentary 1GB of WIFI and our guests have access to our indoor and outdoor pool, spa, sauna and gymnasium facilities for maximum relaxation and comfort!

As you discovered our location is ideal being moments away from beaches, beachside parks, cafes, restaurants, supermarkets and a host of specialty stores, making Meriton Broadbeach your ideal base.

Meriton Broadbeach prides itself on continuously delivering five star customer service to each and every guests to ensure your needs are met if not exceeded, thus to read that we achieved this for you is fantastic.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay at Meriton Broadbeach and we look forward to accommodating you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Carol N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed at Meriton over Blues on Broadbeach weekend, 4 couples in 2 ocean view 1bedroom apartments and a 2 bedroom apartment. The rooms were well equipped, clean and comfortable. The 2 bedroom was huge, very well set out and trendy, the 1 bedroom perfect for a couple. Nice pools and close to all Broadbeach has to offer. Would definitely stay again and recommend it.

Room Tip: Ocean view rooms are great.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank dee169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Administration Coordinator at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear dee169,

It is such a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your experience here at Meriton Broadbeach!

We pride ourselves with our affordable and quality serviced apartments that are self-contained with kitchen and laundry amenities so it brings us such delight to know that we have delivered that for you.

Our location is ideal being moments away from beaches, beachside parks, cafes, restaurants, supermarkets and a host of specialty stores, making this the perfect holiday or weekend accommodation on the Gold Coast.

Thank you once again for taking the time in reviewing your recent stay and we very much look forward to accommodating you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Carol N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I found the apartment to be clean, spacious, comfortable with all essentials available. Quite centrally located to shops including Pacific Fair, the Casino, the beach, restaurants and cafes, it is a value for money place to stay. Also very close to public transport including the bus from the airport for those who require this form of transport. Staff are friendly and professional.

Room Tip: When checking in, ask for a beach view room
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Administration Coordinator at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear David D,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Meriton Broadbeach.

We offer the highest quality in accommodation with everything you need from a gourmet kitchen, internal laundry and modern bathrooms to complimentary 1GB WiFi and access to our indoor and outdoor pool, spa, sauna and gymnasium facilities which really does deliver exceptional value for your money!

Our team are so thrilled to read your positive comments about the service they delivered to you. They work really hard to ensure all our guests expectations are met if not exceeded whilst maintaining professional and friendly customer service, thus to receive praise like this is very fulfilling to read.

Once again thank you for taking the time in sharing your lovely feedback on Trip Advisor and we look forward to accommodating you again very soon.

Kind Regards,
Carol N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

What a great place to stay. Close to everything. Beaches, shopping,casino. Apartments very clean & well serviced. Everything you need, whether you want to cook or eat out. Beautiful pools, indoor & outdoor. Secure parking.Very impressed, will stay again

Room Tip: Great views from either side
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gina19532014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Administration Coordinator at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear gina19532014,

Thank you for sharing your outstanding feedback with us and the Trip Advisor community!

It is fantastic to read how much you enjoyed your experience with us at Meriton Broadbeach. We agree with you, with the conjunction of our modern, spacious and self-contained apartments located central to everything Broadbeach has to offer along with offering complimentary access to our indoor and outdoor pool, spa, sauna and gymnasium facilities really does make Meriton Broadbeach the ideal choice in accommodation.

gina19532014, thank you once again for reviewing your recent stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our property and impressing you even more!

Warm Regards,
Carol N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews