We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$86
eDreamsUS$86
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,697)
Filter reviews
12,697 results
Traveller rating
9,009
2,917
538
149
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,009
2,917
538
149
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location studio apartment the gold coast pacific fair ocean view great stay outdoor pool serviced daily great room across the road north tower walking distance per day star casino great facilities close to shops short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,026 - 2,031 of 12,697 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2019

Clean room with new decor and plenty of amenities. Great views of the tambourine mountains off the 21st floor facing west.
These guys have thought of everything and has everything you need. Kitchen, laundry with dryers

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank peraicd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Dear peraicd,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Meriton Broadbeach, we really appreciate all your feedback. We definitely have some fabulous suites with amazing views of the hinterland/ocean and it’s our goal to ensure we provide exceptional service from the moment you walk in. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Gold Coast!

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019

Lovely staff at reception. Really felt welcome. Room had a full fridge, washing machine and dryer. Bed was comfortable and decor pleasing. Great views to the ocean but a little bit obscured by other hotels and construction cranes.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Diidee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Dear Diidee,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review after your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as a tool for us to try to constantly maintain our high standards of quality and service. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019

Staff were excellent and very professional. The rooms are perfect for short or long stays and are well equipped and clean. Good location for all amenities such as shopping centres, beach restaurants and casino.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Hazel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Dear Hazel R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and kind words regarding your recent stay experience with us! There is nothing better than when we hear that our team members make our guests feel as if this is their home away from home. We appreciated having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards


Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019

Everything was up to expectations. Location was perfect - close to battling Surfers paradise but far enough away to enjoy a perfect coastal break. Reception staff were amazing - polite and helpful- always happy to assist. Woolworths close by if any supplies are needed

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Culture24419421928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Dear Culture24419421928,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and kind words with us regarding your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our central location, facilities and our first class service from our teams. We hope we are given the opportunity to serve you again soon!

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019

This was a really modern and clean property reasonably spacious. paid for an ocean view apartment but the high rises in front obscure a good part of the view . Everything was great including the reception staff.Was a bit disappointed with cleaners.They pitched up after lunch at 2pm.We were out all morning and ready to nap.They said they could not come back later as their shift ends.Asked them to do bathroom and kitchen, but all they did was replace towels, soap, and empty bins. Expected a full bathroom cleanup.

Room tip: No need to pay more for view.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank surenval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Dear surenval,

Many thanks for taking the time to use this forum to provide your feedback regarding your stay at Meriton Broadbeach. It is greatly appreciated and is definitely valued.

Kind Regards

Dan C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews