We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will definitely return” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Belle Maison Resort

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Belle Maison Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Lismore, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will definitely return”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

I have stayed in at least 1/2 dozen hotels on the G.C and this one by far exceeded my expectations. The 2 br apt was spotless and spacious with the 2nd bedroom being in a separate wing altogether. The complex inside and outside especially was immaculately maintained and totally accessible. You are 2 blocks from the beach and 2 blocks from the shopping/dining precinct, which is perfect. We paid $435 for 3 nights which was a special just before school holidays. It's well worth waiting for the specials if like us you are budget travelers. The ladies at the front desk were brilliant as well. Will go again for sure!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Good Morning Simon
We wish to Thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with and we greatly appreciate your positive comments towards us and our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison for your next adventure at Broadbeach and all it has to offer.
Kind Regards
Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    244
    106
    16
    7
    6
See reviews for
194
90
9
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tamworth, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Short walk to beach & shops (a block), nice pool & spa area the kids loved, great ocean views from our comfortable, clean room. Staff helpful but unobtrusive & manager quick to resolve initial problem with electronic key malfunction. We had a lovely trip thanks belle maison.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Belle5404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Good Morning Belle
We wish to Thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with and we greatly appreciate your positive comments towards us and our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison for your next adventure at Broadbeach and all it has to offer.
Kind Regards
Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

My family and I have been staying at Belle Maison for years. We stayed there for a week recently and, as usual, was not disappointed. The rooms are always very comfortable and well equipped, the grounds are immaculate and staff friendly and helpful. Great location - walking distance to everything Broadbeach has to offer, but far enough away to be quiet. Will definitely continue to stay here in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SJD214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Good Morning
We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we greatly appreciate your positive comments towards us and our great Resort which you enjoy on your visits. We look forward to welcoming you back again for your next visit with us.
Take Care

Regards
Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toowoomba, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

I took my family to the Gold Coast this Autumn. I left my booking until very late (a last minute decision) and was hard pressed to find any worthwhile accommodation without breaking the bank. I was a bit reluctant to book the Belle Maison because it looked a little older and was a little way back from the beach. I am grateful that I was left with little choice. The Belle Maison was fantastic value for money. We got five nights in a two bedroom apt for $145 per night. The apartment was very spacious and clean. The hotel facilities are pristine. The manager obviously runs a tight ship. The pool was nice and warm. The gym was well appointed. It was only a two minute walk to the beach and a five minute walk to Woolies.
If you can get a good deal on this hotel, I highly recommend it be considered for a family holiday.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
We wish to thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your recent stay with us at Belle Maison. We greatly appreciate your positive comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for your next visit to enjoy all we have, and Broadbeach have to offer.

Kind Regards
Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

This apartment hotel tower is very well situated. Short walk from the beach and from the shops in Broadbeach. Just a short drive up to Surfers Paradise.

The apartment was comfortable enough with plenty of space and nice fittings and appliances.

The pool is heated and very nice.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank losfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
We wish to thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay, we appreciate your positive review and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison for your next Broadbeach and Gold Coast adventure.
Kind Regards
Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanthorpe, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

Omg currently staying with my family which includes a 18month old, 4 year old and one very fussy wife. We paid $145 a night for a two bedroom apartment (absolute bargain on wotif) and when we walked in we were absolutely amazed at the size, how clean it was, facilities, it was home away from home. The kids loved the pool and the view of the ocean and other big buildings, my wife love everything and I loved the fact I took a gamble (we normally stay at meriton or mantra Sierra grand) and the gamble paid off big time. We stayed 4 nights instead of 3 and still paid less. Two minute from the beach two blocks from broad beach mall. Service is great. Stay here you will be amazed.

Room Tip: Level 8 apartment 38
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Damo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review from your recent stay with us, we are very please you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit and adventure here at Broadbeach and all it has to offer.
Take Care
Regards
Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

For me a holiday is when you have access to all amenities and you don't have to turn on the car. This is the case with Belle Maison. Close to everything including one block away from the beach and very friendly, helpful staff. The apartments are very spacious.
Highly recommended and will definitely be back again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Natalia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Natalia
We wish to thank you taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, we greatly appreciate your positive comments. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and the great facilities we have to offer. It's great to hear we are doing a good job to make your stay enjoyable, we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit to Broadbeach

Regards
Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadbeach
0.5 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.4 mi away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,515 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Oceana on Broadbeach
Oceana on Broadbeach
#5 of 21 in Broadbeach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
1.7 mi away
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise
#1 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,773 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ocean Pacific
Ocean Pacific
#2 of 36 in Broadbeach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Maison Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Maison Resort

Property: Belle Maison Resort
Address: 129 Surf Pde, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 36 Speciality Lodging in Broadbeach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Belle Maison Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Belle Maison Apartments is a 4 & ½ star apartment building located in beautiful Broadbeach. Belle Maison is positioned on two acres of manicured gardens and is a short stroll from the beach, restaurants, shops, casino and convention centre. Apartments are all fully self-contained and very spacious, all with private balconies. There is lots to do with facilities include heated outdoor swimming pool, outdoor and indoor heated spas, sauna, gymnasium, BBQs in the garden areas and two full size tennis courts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Belle Maison Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belle Maison Resort Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing