We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great apartment to stay on the Gold Coast.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Belle Maison Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Great apartment on the Gold Coast close to all services and walking distance to restaurants and supermarkets. Great heated pool, tennis courts and excellent views from the apartments. Excellent security and well maintained grounds, barbecues and apartments. We will be back again next time we are on the coast

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happy_travellers002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Good afternoon Happy Travellers
We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate your positve feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison in the future.

Regards
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (385)
There are newer reviews for Belle Maison Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

We have stayed at belle maison twice now, once for a long weekend in a 2bed, once for 10 days in a 3bed. Both stays were amazing.
The staff at reception were lovely from the minute we stepped in the door, I knew it was going to be a great experience, we hadn't checked in yet but had travelled all day to get there and my niece whispered that she needed the bathroom, the receptionist overheard and without me asking didn't even think twice about handing over her keys to a 7yo and letting her use the bathroom while we went through the paperwork! The pool being heated is a real bonus, even on the overcast days we were in the pool for hours, double tennis court meant we never had a problem booking it even in peak holiday time, the location is so close to beach/restaurants/pac fair. The only negatives I could say is that the cleaning probably wasn't up to scratch, hair ties etc found in the bathroom from the people before us. Also, the amount of cutlery and plates/glasses wasn't enough in the 3 bedroom, we had to continually clean dishes or four of us use normal plates and the others use side plates for lunches etc. It didn't worry us enough to turn us off as it was brilliant otherwise but if something could be improved it would be those two things.

We've found the hotel we'll be staying at every year.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natb10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Hi Natalie
Thank you so much for your recent review form your stay with us, we greatly appreciate your positive comments and please be assured we will look into the inventory of this unit and have it rectified, we apologise for any inconvenience this caused. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for your next adventure at Broadbeach.

Regards
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Great location, resort style pool, gym, spa, sauna, secure parking, short walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping centres.

All the comforts of home combined with the luxury of 4 1/2 Star Accommodation and a view to die for...

Room Tip: Ocean View rooms have a great view, the higher the floor number the better.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CathyKSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Kathy
We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed all the facilities on offer to you. We greatly appreciate your positive comments and we look forward to your return to Belle Maison in the future.

Regards
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with 3 children. As soon as we unlocked the door we were surprised by the spaciousness of the apartment. Plenty of room for our whole family! The kitchen was fantastic and the sofas so comfy. We also really enjoyed the beautiful views. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Nicole
We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us and enjoyed all our facilities we offer. We greatly appreciate your positive comments, we look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison in the future.

Kind Regards
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The apartment, location, facilities and customer service were awesome!The only thing that could be improved would be better quality cookware (pans / knifes etc.), but had a great time and could not fault otherwise.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Angela
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your positive comments on our service and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I have stayed in at least 1/2 dozen hotels on the G.C and this one by far exceeded my expectations. The 2 br apt was spotless and spacious with the 2nd bedroom being in a separate wing altogether. The complex inside and outside especially was immaculately maintained and totally accessible. You are 2 blocks from the beach and 2 blocks from the shopping/dining precinct, which is perfect. We paid $435 for 3 nights which was a special just before school holidays. It's well worth waiting for the specials if like us you are budget travelers. The ladies at the front desk were brilliant as well. Will go again for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Good Morning Simon
We wish to Thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with and we greatly appreciate your positive comments towards us and our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison for your next adventure at Broadbeach and all it has to offer.
Kind Regards
Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Short walk to beach & shops (a block), nice pool & spa area the kids loved, great ocean views from our comfortable, clean room. Staff helpful but unobtrusive & manager quick to resolve initial problem with electronic key malfunction. We had a lovely trip thanks belle maison.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belle5404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle129, Front Office Manager at Belle Maison Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Good Morning Belle
We wish to Thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with and we greatly appreciate your positive comments towards us and our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Maison for your next adventure at Broadbeach and all it has to offer.
Kind Regards
Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadbeach
0.5 mi away
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
#1 of 16 in Broadbeach
8,019 reviews
0.4 mi away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 16 in Broadbeach
2,958 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Peppers Soul
Peppers Soul
#1 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,231 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
#7 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
1,655 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ocean Pacific
Ocean Pacific
#1 of 40 in Broadbeach
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Maison Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Maison Resort

Address: 129 Surf Pde, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 40 Speciality Lodging in Broadbeach
Price Range: £80 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Belle Maison Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Belle Maison Apartments is a 4 & ½ star apartment building located in beautiful Broadbeach. Belle Maison is positioned on two acres of manicured gardens and is a short stroll from the beach, restaurants, shops, casino and convention centre. Apartments are all fully self-contained and very spacious, all with private balconies. There is lots to do with facilities include heated outdoor swimming pool, outdoor and indoor heated spas, sauna, gymnasium, BBQs in the garden areas and two full size tennis courts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belle Maison Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belle Maison Resort Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing