We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Location. Reasonable Price”
Review of Boulevard Towers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Boulevard Towers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I stayed here with my family and was impressed with the rooms and the amazing 180 degree view of the ocean. As others have mentioned, I think it's important to specify that you want a recently renovated room on a higher floor. That's what I asked for and that's what I got! The price was very reasonable given the location and was a short 10 minute walk to the main shops at Broadbeach. I would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: All rooms have 180 degree ocean views. Again, ask for a recently renovated room if you are concerned...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ECF73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
There are newer reviews for Boulevard Towers
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2013

stayed here for the second week of my gold coast holiday...Staff very friendly and approachable .Had not one problem with my stay here,,,very enjoyable ,,,apartment clean and tidy ,,very spacious and everything provided to enjoy your holiday. Heated pool and separate heated spa were most enjoyable and the short walk to oasis shopping complex is also good..Would not hesitate in staying here again ....

Room Tip: We stayed in room 28 which is a two bedroom apartment..air con is beautiful in afternoon..
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richard b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

My partner and I stayed at Boulevard towers with my elderly mother and absolutely loved our time there. The apartment is very spacious meeting all of our expectations. comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, big comfy couches and room to 'swing a cat'!! We were very relieved to NOT be greeted by cheap, uncomfortable cane furniture! The location is superb- fantastic ocean views and just a short walk to all the cafes and restaurants. We look forward to returning again next year.

Room Tip: For a stay in August I think an apartment on the Northern side would provide more sunshine- our apar...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 327MartinPeacock327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

excellent value for money family accommodation, perfect location , great facilities- pools sauna, spa & bbq area.would highly recommend to anybody with a young family.we have stayed in a few in the area but will be returning here on our next visit to the goldcoast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gary w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Excellent location,extremely clean, immaculate presentation of pool facilities and BBQ area. Pools heated which suits for this time of year with both indoor and out door available. Half size tennis court for fitness and fun. A view from every window. Best of all the patrolled beachfront location makes for awsum photo opportunities and pure pleasure listening to the waves after hours. Friendly and accommodating staff, highly recommend. We will definitely be returning to these quiet and spacious appartments.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shaknii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Just returned to Melbourne from a trip to Broadbeach staying at Boulevard Towers.Wonderful hosts and fantastic location. Great family holiday accommodation and very affordable. We will certainly be booking further holidays here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Thanks to Terry and his team for the their friendly and cooperative manner in which they assisted me in my various requests while I was staying at the Boulevard Towers. This made my stay a most enjoyable experience and confirmed my joy at the first stay I was there last year.
I would recommend this place to anyone who wishes an enjoyable and pleasent stay at a location in Queensland.

The staff are very willing to accommodate your requests.

Barbara.

Room Tip: Request a sea view if possible as you will appreciate the location.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.6 mi away
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
#1 of 16 in Broadbeach
8,018 reviews
0.4 mi away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 16 in Broadbeach
2,958 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#12 of 16 in Broadbeach
172 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#11 of 16 in Broadbeach
90 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oceana on Broadbeach
Oceana on Broadbeach
#10 of 40 in Broadbeach
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boulevard Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Address: Boulevard Towers 45 Broadbeach Bvd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 40 Speciality Lodging in Broadbeach
Price Range: £92 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing